We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clovis

Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good27%
  • Average15%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“cinnamon rolls”(5 reviews)
“stayed here”(11 reviews)
“other hotels”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clovis
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clovis
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (112)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clovis
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
57
31
16
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
57
31
16
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon rollsstayed hereother hotelsroom was cleannice hotelfront desk staff was very helpfulroad constructionnice stayhot tubbiscuits and gravydefinitely stay here againomeletking bedyogurteggstrain trackshie
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We came to visit family and stayed here for 2 days. Rooms were large, good size for 6 people. Had a swimming pool and I believe it had a continental breakfast, I just cant remember for some reason lol. Had no issues. Clean and looked...More

Thank CaliStarr
Response from Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites ClovisResponded 8 October 2016

Thank you so much for enjoying our amenities and for your valuable candid review! we do have a full hot breakfast and we hope you were able to enjoy that as well! We are proud to be your home away from home!

Reviewed 2 October 2016

Average H. I. express. Nothing special, but way too expensive for what you get. My main problem was finding that there were no luggage carts for me to load up 3 persons luggage and belongings. None were in sight and the desk clerk simply said...More

Thank Rdrunnr
Response from Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites ClovisResponded 8 October 2016

Our goal is to make each guest stay a pleasant and enjoyable one. Unfortunately, we are not always able to achieve this goal to the satisfaction of some of our guests. We have reviewed your concerns and have addressed them in an effort to remedy...More

Reviewed 5 September 2016

Typical property. Nothing extraordinary, just the basics. Rooms seem a bit on the small side (king executive). Because of proximity to the room door (very close) the bathroom had an auto close device which i found annoying. Hotel seems newer, but furniture in the room...More

Thank Robmicgrn
Response from Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites ClovisResponded 6 September 2016

Our goal is to make each guest stay a pleasant and enjoyable one. Unfortunately, we are not always able to achieve this goal to the satisfaction of some of our guests. We have reviewed your concerns and have addressed them in an effort to remedy...More

Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Was in town working at Cannon AFB and stayed here for one night. I have stayed here a number of times and have never had any issues with the location. The rooms are very clean and staff is excellent. Very good location.More

Thank Bruce G
Response from Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites ClovisResponded 6 September 2016

I would like to thank you for taking the time to express positive feedback about our hotel. I know you have many lodging choices when coming to town and I appreciate your loyalty and continued business. We will continue to make improvements in all aspects...More

Reviewed 23 August 2016

Hotel was quiet. I was very impressed with the breakfast. All items were fresh and tasty. Housekeeping staff did an excellent job in caring for our room while we were there. Nice clean place to stay and the desk staff was very friendly.More

Thank Joel S
Response from Ashley G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites ClovisResponded 2 September 2016

Hello Joel S, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave an amazing 5 star review! We hope to see you again in the future if you ever find yourself back in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Clovis
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Betty C
27 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Andrea W | Property representative |
Dear Betty C, We do have roll-away beds, however they are very limited and are issued on a first come-first serve basis. If you are in need of a additional bed the best choice of room would be our studio suite with the two... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"no view from any room just a matter of how much you wish to pay for the larger rooms,"
Read review
"back side, top floor, west end"
Read review
"No bad rooms"
Read review
"I gave it a loud rating but it was not the hotels fault. A family arrived late and was noisy until the..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing