We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Las Cruces\/La Posada Lane
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 147: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane
 Click to rate
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q6258TIjamesl
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 October 2016

This Super8 was conveniently located to I-10 and only 2-3 miles from I-25. Check-in was smooth, clerk was helpful, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable for us seniors. We were in town for a conference that served breakfast at the conference so did not eat here.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Abdul F, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Thank you for the quick and prompt response! We enjoyed hearing we are doing our jobs well and that you liked out hotel. Please come again and tell your friends.

Grants, New Mexico
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertadD5591GF
Abdul F, General Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a horrible stay at this hotel, ending with the General Manager very smugly letting us know that our third night stay was "revoked" because we asked for them to make coffee—something their own website says they offer 24/7. The tub had no plug and our son needed a bath so after letting us know that they would find...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbie O
Abdul F, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize your stay with us was not to your expectations. We did resolve your concerns upon it being brought up to our attention. As per the coffee in the breakfast room, there was coffee as there were other guest who got coffee up to their departure and even into some of the...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel staff was very nice but the facilities were terrible. Room had one double bed severely worn out and one chair. Window had a gap and would not lock closed. if your looking for a place to just flop this would work but if you are looking for some comfort stay away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
Abdul F, General Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that we did not meet your expectation on our room condition. We will address this with the staff and upper management to improve our product so that your next stay with us will be a positive experience. Management

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferfH3679WO
Abdul F, General Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Ocean Park, Washington
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Fast, friendly check-in and customer service. Easy on and off freeway for travelers. Room was comfortable, bed was nice and I got a good nights rest. Free WiFi and continental breakfast are always an added benefit. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clayton M
Abdul F, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your stay was a comfortable one. We hope on the next stay we can earn a perfect score from you. We look forward to your next stay with us. Management

Denton, Texas
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 502trinag
Abdul F, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Benson
Reviewed 2 March 2017

AC/heater in room made a horrible sound all night. Did not sleep and too exhausted to change rooms. Reported issue at check out. Room was neat and clean. Staff was very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N1606EWrobertj
Abdul F, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. We will address this immediately. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Fort Worth
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 285stacir
Abdul F, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

18 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#27 of 33 in Las Cruces
54 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Cruces
1.9 km away
Days Inn Las Cruces
Days Inn Las Cruces
#8 of 33 in Las Cruces
828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
La Quinta Inn Las Cruces Mesilla Valley
2.7 km away
WoodSpring Suites Las Cruces
WoodSpring Suites Las Cruces
#25 of 33 in Las Cruces
43 reviews
0.2 km away
Ramada Las Cruces Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Address: 245 La Posada Ln, Las Cruces, NM 88005-3370
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Price Range: RM247 - RM445 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Las Cruces
Super 8 Las Cruces
Las Cruces Super Eight
Las Cruces Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look across the field from the parking lot”
mikesE6720RL, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“You won't like yourself if you miss this one!”
ftvalleyman, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the hotel are gross.”
oneef, 29 Mar 2015 | Read review
“All rooms were the same as far as noise, view, accessibility. Price was acceptable.”
367mariant, 25 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Stay away from this place”
sjwright, 24 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5