We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.

Visit hotel website
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
102Reviews
43Photos
0Q+A
22Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 36
  • 19
  • 17
  • 14
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We had the "deluxe" one bedroom suite: no telephone (therefore no way to contact hotel except calling on your phone: many times no one answered); previous guests left a "present" (pair of used socks) in table drawer by bed; light in bedroom was so dull, you can barely see to
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.
Responded 17 Nov 2018
James, thanks for being our guest. We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you encountered while you were here and regret that we couldn’t deliver a perfect stay of your desire. Your feedback holds a lot of importance as it highlights areas of improvement, so it has been discussed with the concerned individuals in an effort to deliver better service and facilities to our guests moving forward. Counting on your kind generosity to accept our apology, we hope you will consider returning to our hotel on your next visit to this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Property's Favourite Review
We loved this place, we got a room at a great price and it was nicer than many apartment we have lived in. Full sized refrigerator, lazyboy recliner, couch, separate sleeping area, full kitchen and wonderful staff made this one of our favorite cross country locations to stay.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.
Responded 20 Jun 2018
Thanks for reviewing your experience at Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to know you liked your well-appointed room and that we were able to meet your expectations at a great price. Thanks once more for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to your home away from home. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
We reserved 2 rooms 10/2/18. Get to the hotel for our check in 11/9/18 and they don't have us, despite confirming the confirmation number we have is their hotels. Desk clerk says they have 2 rooms we need and we begin filling out paperwork. I notice they both only have 1
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.
Responded 18 Nov 2018
Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to leave feedback. We are sorry for the issues you had with your bill and the inconvenience it caused. We want all of our guests to have a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we apologize for the mix up. Our front-desk team is always available to help you, so please feel free to reach out to them for any queries that you may have. We hope the positive aspects of your visit will encourage you to choose us again in the future. Hotel Management
Read more
We paid 1300 dollars for a room for a week and this is what we got, the customer service here was terrible. We tried to contact the hotel front desk for info about shuttles and could net get an answer at 9pm, it rang non stop for 5 min then we tried again and still have not got
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.
Responded 3 Oct 2018
Thank you for your recent review online. We are sorry that you had some service and cleanliness issues with your room. We have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping staff, and we have taken action to ensure we do not repeat these issues in the future. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with better service and consider staying with us again when you return to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
The manager Theresa is a tyrant who knows absolutely nothing about guest relations or basic customer service. Her response to being called out on hotel deficiencies and staff incompetence is retaliation. Rebecca is unknowlegable about most things and super snotty. The laundry
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.
Responded 27 Sep 2018
Tausha, our number one priority is to make sure you have a comfortable stay, so we sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and service issues you experienced during your stay. We truly regret the inconvenience these caused. We never want our guests to leave unhappy, and we are sorry for letting you down. We appreciate the feedback as it will help us to improve our future guest experiences. We hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate the excellent service we strive to provide every guest.  Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
This is only half of the room - it was quite big.
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.
Fully Equipped Kitchens
PreviousNext
1234568
"Drive away from this one as fast as you can...in fact, don't go anywhere near it!"
"Find another hotel."
"Try and get a room opposite the hwy for less noise"
"Rooms are nice and sunny!!!"
"Rooms located near the street can be a bit noisy. A/C gets really cold."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$69 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Extended Stay Deluxe - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Blvd.
LOCATION
United StatesNew MexicoRio Rancho
NUMBER OF ROOMS
109
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing