We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Aparthotel Mirador del Atlantico

    Calle Islas Afortunadas Numero 5, Amadores, Gran Canaria, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in AmadoresSee available hotels in Amadores
    Traveller (651)
    Room & Suite (176)
    Pool & Beach (96)
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good35%
    • Average11%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “self catering” (207 reviews)
    “amadores beach” (128 reviews)
    “air con” (135 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Kids Club
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (1,077)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 980 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    We were here for a week in January.. nice hotel, lovely and clean.. we were self catering to didn’t have the all inclusive food.. pool bar food/drinks were lovely though.. hotel is close to amadores beach and all the restaurants.. we got a taxi to...More

    Thank ally9191
    Response from Direccion M, Director General at Aparthotel Mirador del AtlanticoResponded yesterday

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience in the Mirador del Atlántico. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at the Mirador del Atlántico, Best regards,

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    A quiet ,relaxing warm stay. We booked this only a few weeks before, staying for a week from the 7th Dec 17.. What lovely beaches, and safe bathing, A nice promenade walk to Puerto Rico. Cheap and frequent buses to the capital and surrounding areas....More

    1  Thank S-Swift5
    Response from Direccion M, Director General at Aparthotel Mirador del AtlanticoResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience in the Mirador del Atlántico. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay. We will pass on your nice comments to our staff. We hope to see you again at the Mirador del Atlántico, Best regards,

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Stayed here from Christmas Day to new year's Day, all inclusive four adults, no problems with the rooms, spectacular views, good food mainly but absolutely dire entertainment, all inclusive finished most nights by 10 o'clock then on new year's eve, with no warning everything finished...More

    Thank keitheileen11
    Response from Direccion M, Director General at Aparthotel Mirador del AtlanticoResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Customer, First, I sincerely appreciate your comments, which help us to improve. We work to provide the best service and maintain established standards, to meet the expectations of each of our clients. We give feedback to our team to continue working on the same...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    My husband and I booked this hotel in November, for a week in the sun arriving on 7th December. We had stayed in Amadores before so were familiar with the area and were looking forward to walking and exploring in the sunshine. The hotel is...More

    Thank cupcakemker
    Response from Direccion M, Director General at Aparthotel Mirador del AtlanticoResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience in the Mirador del Atlántico. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay. We will pass on your nice comments to our staff. We hope to see you again at the Mirador del Atlántico, Best regards,

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    The hotel is nice enough, as is the food, entertainment is ok. Mad dash for sun beds on a morning pretty rubbish. There is nothing at this place and the beach is gritty and not pleasant. I am perplexed why everyone goes mad about it.

    Thank Jennifer J
    Response from Direccion M, Director General at Aparthotel Mirador del AtlanticoResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write about your stay at the Mirador del Atlántico. We have taken onboard your suggestions. We look forward to seeing you in the near future, Kind regards,

    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 116
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Canary Islands >
    • Gran Canaria >
    • Amadores
    • Also Known As
    • Aparthotel Mirador Del Atlantico Hotel Gran Canaria ,
    • Mirador Del Atlantico
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (651)
    Room & Suite (176)
    Pool & Beach (96)
    Dining (70)
    Hotel & Grounds (462)
    Bathroom (15)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 412 hotels in Gran Canaria
    Hotel Terraza Amadores
    356 reviews
    .19 km away
    Apartamentos Palmera Mar
    449 reviews
    .21 km away
    ClubHotel Riu Vistamar
    2,705 reviews
    .21 km away
    Gloria Palace Royal Hotel & Spa
    2,720 reviews
    .27 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    aQui Restaurant & Bar
    185 reviews
    .16 km away
    Silver Sand
    219 reviews
    .22 km away
    Grill Amadores
    425 reviews
    .32 km away
    Pekin II Chinese Restaurant
    106 reviews
    .25 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Playa de Amadores
    2,961 reviews
    .27 km away
    Playa Puerto Rico
    1,660 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Bonnie&Clyde Show Bar
    21 reviews
    .89 km away
    Xtreeemz
    513 reviews
    .57 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    ally9191
    28 December 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from xxsun_loverxx7 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes you can and they provide an ironing board too. There's a small refundable deposit which you get back when you return them. A little one, but does the job.
    1
    Vote
    ally9191
    28 December 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Mushie64 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes you can. Last year they were €1 per towel with a €10 refundable deposit
    1
    Vote
    ally9191
    6 December 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from JoBattams | Reviewed this property |
    I asked my travel agent who put it on the booking and we got what we asked for.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Beach front a. Block"
    Read review
    "High Room - 301 onwards"
    Read review
    "First or second floor in block B are very good. Some rooms in block C and other parts will have restricted..."
    Read review
    "Higher floors have sea views"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing