We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

942 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 928: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
 Click to rate
East Northport, New York
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The stay at this hotel was good the staff was great. The rooms were comfortable. Would stay here again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryfranceso2017
Jeffrey F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your feedback on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, found your rooms comfortable, and enjoyed our staff. We look forward to you staying with us again and exceeding all of your needs here in the beautiful Finger Lakes!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa T
Jeffrey F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

microtel in binghamton exceeded my expectations. the room was clean and welcoming. the bed was very comfortable and the people were helpful and very nice to deal with. I would recommend this hotel if staying in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon W
New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very new property and a great change from the usual highway stop. Clean and friendly, which is a good combination.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NandC_from_NJ
Jeffrey F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to keep cleanliness at the very top of our priority list and take great pride in our friendly staff that are here to make our guest stay as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you the next time you stop in for a visit!

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 203colleenl
Jeffrey F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda A
Jeffrey F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Cayuga, New York
Reviewed 19 February 2017

The staff is fantastic, very friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and new. It is in a great location in town.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edithr609
Jeffrey F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to provide the best guest services possible and always enjoy hearing positive feedback in regards to it. We certainly look forward to seeing you again soon!

Rutherfordton, North Carolina
Reviewed 13 February 2017

The Microtel in Bath was a decent hotel. Clean rooms, quiet, nice bedding. Exercise room was nice as well. The breakfast left much to be desired but was not horrible either. Staff was friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie M
microtelbath, Guest Service Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you Julie for taking the time to give us your thoughts on our hotel. Thank you for the kind words about our cleanliness and staff we strive to be the best for our guest. I am however sorry to hear the breakfast wasn't better for you. We don't have the capability for a larger hot breakfast but we are...

Queens, New York
Reviewed 6 February 2017

This hotel is fairly new. One of the better choices for the area, the TV quality and cable selection is poor.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 699anthony
microtelbath, Guest Service Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you Anthony for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry that our TV quality was poor during your stay, we're in the process of updating our TV services now. We hope to see you again and our TV quality will be much better next time!

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 871tonyag
microtelbath, Guest Service Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bath
0.5 km away
Super 8 Bath Hammondsport Area
27.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Maple City Inn
31.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Corning
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Budget Inn Bath
Budget Inn Bath
#3 of 4 in Bath
35 reviews
28.3 km away
Hampton Inn Corning/Painted Post
32.3 km away
Radisson Hotel Corning
Radisson Hotel Corning
#1 of 6 in Corning
946 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Address: 370 W Morris St, Bath, NY 14810-1026
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Bath
Price Range: RM239 - RM416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bath
Microtel Inn & Suites Bath Hotel Bath
Bath Microtel
Microtel Hotel Bath
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“book early as this hotel fills up quickly”
 of 5 bubbles 829janetc, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor away from elevator & ice machine.”
 of 5 bubbles lparzero, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“DON'T BOOK HERE - They'll change your reservation and ruin your trip!!”
 of 5 bubbles MaryM728, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Next time I will choose to stay in an upper room”
 of 5 bubbles GaryL325, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Spring for a two bed room for more space.”
 of 5 bubbles Rtraveler10570, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5