We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn East Aurora

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn East Aurora
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn East Aurora
See the most recent reviews
Showing 403: English reviews
Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 10 October 2016

The Hampton Inn is wonderfully located and always provides quality service. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The free Wifi is very much appreciated. The hot breakfast is always of excellent quality and available at just the right times.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure having you stay with us and I am so glad you are a return guest to East Aurora! We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels. All the Best, Deirdre King General Manager

Zanesville, Ohio
Reviewed 7 October 2016

This hotel was very clean the staff was extremely pleasant. The location is perfect. The breakfast was very good. The breakfast staff was there refilling food as it disappeared. Would recommend this location to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A4027GLdavids
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your time in writing about your stay. I am happy to hear your weekend escape was a great time in the hotel. Thank you for being our guest and I am so glad you enjoyed the hotel and our town of East Aurora! We do hope you get...

Jupiter, United States
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Was over charged on my room rate for my guest room was not cleaned on day 1. On day 2 I had the flag the housekeeper and pleaded with her to clean my room. Guest elevator floor very dirty. Never vacuumed.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna P
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Donna, Thank you for your review and your time in writing about your stay. I did double check your rate vs your friend. She was able to take advantage of a Hilton Honors sale for her longer stay then yours. Typically the longer you stay the better the rates can be! Thank you for your feedback on the housekeeping,...

Jupiter FL, United States
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Great location in East Aurora within walking distance of Main Street. Hotel employees are very friendly and helpful. I had some issues with my room key lock and the staff made sure it was fixed promptly and correctly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia M
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for enjoying the hotel and visiting us. We love having you here and look forward to your return! All the Best, Deirdre King General Manager

Scottdale PA
Reviewed 3 October 2016

This hotel is within walking distance to East Aurora. The staff was friendly, appreciated the free cookies & the drinks in the afternoon. The suite was OK & had a separate bedroom from the kitchenette & siting room. The only down side was the noisy guests one night, not the fault of the hotel, but boy could you hear them....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Southworth0312
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Southworth, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and I apologize again for those noisy guests. Thank you for enjoying the hotel and visiting us, we look forward to your return! All the Best, Deirdre King General Manager

Grove City, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Planning and then participating in an out of town wedding can be difficult even if you are just the parents of the groom. The staff at the East Aurora Hampton Inn went out of their way throughout our stay. We had multiple changes in reservations due to family illness and they never missed a beat. On our sons wedding day...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karl H
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Karl, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff went over and beyond to make things as smoothly as we could for your special event! I hope everyone enjoyed the day and their stay! We love having you here and...

Rochester, United States
Reviewed 28 September 2016

We decided to stay overnight in East Aurora...and found this Hampton Inn. Not only close to so many things, the service and room were terrific! It was our Anniversary, and didn't make a big deal of it...but the staff heard of it, and made our stay so welcoming and were so friendly, we can't wait to come back or try...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerald S
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Gerald, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind words on our staff, I will be sure to pass them along and I am so glad they made your night special. We love having you here and look forward...

East Aurora, United States
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We blocked out 10 rooms for a wedding and I called to make a reservation for my mother (the mother of the groom) and gave the girl on the phone my credit card information to reserve the room and use for incidentals and the actual room itself (she was very helpful on the phone - absolutely no issue with her)....

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toni M
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Toni, Thank you for your review and thank you for speaking with me personally. I am so sorry our credit card companies require the actual credit card at check in or credit card auth form. I know that we will make sure our guests are aware when booking multiple rooms but sometimes it happens, like this that a room...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 20 September 2016

beautiful area, and a great hotel. They have everything - fitness room, breakfast, wifi, cookies in the lobby. I can't complain and I would recommend this hotel to someone travelling to this area. I was travelling on business but saw what looked like a wedding party staying there too - multi faceted!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate H
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Kate, Thank you for the great review! I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and were able to enjoy the town and the hotel! Thank you for your time in writing about us and thank you for choosing us during your business trip. I hope you return soon :) All the Best, Deirdre K General...

Corning, New York
Reviewed 18 September 2016

A very nice and well managed hotel. Ideal location after an evening football game. Everyone was courteous and the facilities were very well maintained. The rooms were well maintained. Check in and check out were well handled.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoBills2016
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Go Bills!, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for enjoying the hotel and visiting us for the game, I am so happy you liked it. We love having you here and look forward to your return! All the Best, Deirdre...

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Aurora
0.8 km away
Roycroft Inn
Roycroft Inn
#2 of 2 in East Aurora
186 reviews
16.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90
30.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Hamburg
16.4 km away
Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90
26.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn East Aurora

Address: 49 Olean St, East Aurora, NY 14052-2515
Region: United States > New York > East Aurora
Price Range: RM548 - RM829 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn East Aurora 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn East Aurora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn East Aurora Hotel East Aurora
East Aurora Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn East Aurora staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick the third floor, near the elevator, although there are two elevator areas on each floor.”
 of 5 bubbles ryryry, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the end of the halls are quieter...”
 of 5 bubbles GLADSTONEW, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stayed o the 2nd floor & could hear no traffic noises.”
 of 5 bubbles Southworth0312, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“They appear to be all quiet rooms except when guests let their doors slam late at night!”
 of 5 bubbles wepaktogo, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Never had a bad room. Last stay was behind the elevator and I never heard it.”
 of 5 bubbles 289joen, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5