We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Knights Inn Endwell\/Binghamton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

48 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 47: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are old.NO Wifi connectivity or poor connectivity. Has a microwave owen.Lacks Professionalism.If you are on budget you can book this hotel room.The old man at the reception was arguing and i didnt like his attitude.We didnt use AC bcoz it was too late at night and cold outside.

Helpful?
Thank Vivek J
D.C. area
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We needed a room for just one night in Endwell and did not want to pay much since we were only going to sleep there for about 7 hours. The outside of the property is very rundown and needs updating. The room was clean and smelled just fine. A lot of time they smell of smoke or cleaning products, etc.... More 

Helpful?
Thank daisyjo
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

I was escorting a load and started having car problems that ended me here and I must say in the end I ended up very comfortable. The owners Sid and his wife I will refer to Mrs. Sid (since I didn't catch her name);are such sweet poeple. They want the best professionally for the motel and the guests there on... More 

Helpful?
Thank AMKPCS A
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Despite negative reviews of this hotel my wife and I had a good experience. The staff was pleasant and courteous. Could not actually locate the continental breakfast, but chose not to bother asking staff so that is on me.

Helpful?
Thank FalerinArdendor
Scranton Pa
Level Contributor
40 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2016

this motel had some nasty reviews in the past, put seems to have improved recently. I paid $55, the room was good sized, and remodeled. It was clean, and the bed was comfortable. It had a fridge and microwave, and the a/c worked. The location is good, on a main road near shopping, but traffic was quiet at night. In... More 

Helpful?
Thank dovidk
1 review
Reviewed 31 October 2015 via mobile

I was very impressed with the Knights Inn in Endwell, NY. The staff checked in every day I was there to make sure I had sufficent supplies in my room. They were friendly and attentive. Room was clean and neat. Enjoyed my 4 day stay. Will stay again should I return to the area. This is not a 4-5 star... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carol W
Attiq s, Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We do our best to provide guests with what's important; and that is cleanliness and comfort. We are glad you were able to experience just that. We will be looking forward to your next to Binghamton and will be more than happy having you here with... More 

Woburn, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 October 2015

This by far, the worst experience I have ever had in my entire life. I wish I could make this up. Three different rooms in 1 night. My wife and I planned to stay for 2 nights, we were in town for a wedding. First Room: At about 930pm on a Friday night, The fire alarm started to beep, and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank pati8900
Attiq s, Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

An insight into the comment reveals that the desk attendant and the night manager both tried to accommodate the guests but unfortunately did not succeed. The guest has stated that the desk person first went to check the smoke detector ( erroneously stated as fire alarm) but couldn't fix it. The smoke detector beeps mostly when a guest smokes in... More 

Travellers are raving about these Endwell hotels

NJ
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 July 2015

I feel it is really unfair for people to rate this hotel so low when it is a budget hotel and not a Marriott suite. Yes, it is old and yes it is inexpensive, so don't expect a five star resort. I really enjoyed my stay here and felt very safe and had a great nights rest and good hot... More 

Helpful?
Thank Samantha E
Hamburg, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 October 2014

We would rather sleep in our car than stay here again! No vacancies in the Binghamton area so after a long drive we just wanted a place to sleep. Unfortunately our last minute reservation was not cancellable. The room looked clean enough at first glance but the bedspreads covered the chipped wood flakes from the wooden bed frames. The box... More 

Helpful?
Thank marge7930
Attiq s, General Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

We checked the room soon after receiving the complaint. The box spring on one of the beds was off base. The mattress was woblling. The housekeeper failed to report this matter to the desk. We would have fixed the bed or changed the room right away had this matter been reported to the desk. We offer our sincere apology to... More 

South Easton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2014

This was maybe the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. First of all, when we were checking in, there was a woman who was screaming ans swearing in the office (not sure about what), Then, there were two people working the desk who seem very confused. Then they quoted me a price and I asked if there was a... More 

Helpful?
Thank PVLocke
Attiq s, Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

At the time of their arrival a woman leaving the lobby said a few loud words about not getting a smoking room. This was not a good gesture for an incoming guest but it was not in our control. We wish it had not happened. We are a franchise but do not have a contract with AAA. The guest has... More 

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Endwell
7.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Binghamton
5.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City
3.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 10 in Vestal
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Binghamton/Vestal
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Binghamton / Vestal
1.7 km away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#8 of 10 in Vestal
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Address: 2603 E Main St, Endwell, NY 13760-5815 (Formerly Kings Inn)
Region: United States > New York > Endwell
Price Range: RM231 - RM276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Endwell Binghamton Hotel Endwell
Endwell Knights Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“continental breakfast, room booked through wyndham rewards.Its on the way from NYC to Niagra road trip.”
 of 5 bubbles VivekVarghese, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had a room in the second building, not the one facing Main Street. Very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles daisyjo, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't go. Avoid at all costs. You are better off sleeping in your car.”
 of 5 bubbles pati8900, 19 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Rooms near front desk might have better Wifi signals”
 of 5 bubbles 19samanthae, 21 Jul 2015 | Read review
“None of the rooms were good.”
 of 5 bubbles PVLocke, 1 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay