We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
26/11/2017 27/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort Gardiner

    50 Bevier Rd., Gardiner, NY 12525
    (845) 251-2011
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    26/11/2017 27/11/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in GardinerSee available hotels in Gardiner
    Traveller (100)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Hampton Inn by Hilton New Paltz NY
    197 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in New Paltz
     
    Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
    598 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in New Windsor
     
    Super 8 Newburgh - West Point Stewart Intl Airport
    608 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Newburgh
     
    Roosevelt Inn
    356 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Hyde Park
     
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good25%
    • Average11%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    Public Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Golf Course
    Water Park
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    Offers from Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort Gardiner
    Special Offer: BOOK NOW & SAVE!
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Hampton Inn by Hilton New Paltz NY
    197 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in New Paltz
     
    Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
    598 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in New Windsor
     
    Super 8 Newburgh - West Point Stewart Intl Airport
    608 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Newburgh
     
    Roosevelt Inn
    356 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Hyde Park
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (663)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 663 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Nice lots by the river. Great place for kids with a water park, pool, jump pads and laser tag. Activities included hayrides and to celebrate Halloween there was costume contests and a haunted trail - if you dared.

    Thank T4629MSglorias
    Response from Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort GardinerResponded 4 days ago

    Thanks for this review! We're so glad you had a good time during your stay - hope to see you again next year!

    Property's Favourite Review
    Reviewed 19 July 2017

    We love it here ! Clean park lots of amenities. Activities daily weekly themes memories that will last a lifetime ! Great value for the price . Staff is helpful and kind can't wait to go back next year

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank prettygifts
    Response from Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort GardinerResponded 20 July 2017

    We hope to see you again soon! Thanks so much for camping with us and for this great review. We're so glad you had a good time!

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The staff were very friendly and all activities were well organized. There were plenty of things to do but not so many we felt like we would be missing out if we stayed at our camper and relaxed. The grounds were well maintained and the...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Angie K
    Response from Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort GardinerResponded 4 days ago

    Thanks so much for the kind words! We're so glad you had a good time during your stay and we can't wait to welcome you back! Happy camping! :)

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    If you are looking for a place for your kids it’s good. Otherwise it’sVery loud and noisy on the weekends, lousy tv service, no WiFi unless you are in a very few select sites, very poor water pressure,

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Jeffrey T
    Response from Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort GardinerResponded 4 days ago

    Thank you for this feedback, Jeffrey. We will absolutely look into the concerns you've mentioned here and see what we can do to improve for next year. We hope you had a good time despite these inconveniences and that we'll see you again next year!

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    It was the last weekend the campground was opened for the season. Horrible! There was NO milk available to purchase on the last Sunday for coffee. The coffee you could buy from the resort was without milk? Yogi had no problem taking our money. The...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank syskac
    Response from Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort GardinerResponded 4 days ago

    Thank you for this feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay and we will absolutely take these concerns into consideration as we begin to plan for our 2018 season. We hope you were able to have a good...More

    Hampton Inn by Hilton New Paltz NY
    197 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in New Paltz
     
    Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
    598 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in New Windsor
     
    Super 8 Newburgh - West Point Stewart Intl Airport
    608 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Newburgh
     
    Roosevelt Inn
    356 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Hyde Park
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Golf Course
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$30 - US$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 220
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Gardiner
    • Also Known As
    • Yogi Bear`s Jellystone Park At Lazy River Hotel Gardiner
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (100)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (122)
    Family and Play Areas (21)
    Bathroom (1)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cafe Mio
    104 reviews
    1.26 km away
    Tuthill House at the Mill
    201 reviews
    .97 km away
    Gardiner Liquid Mercantile
    18 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Village Market & Eatery
    64 reviews
    1.18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Tuthilltown Spirits
    123 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Hurd's Family Farm
    19 reviews
    5.15 km away
    Miracles Day Spa
    11 reviews
    7.56 km away
    Whitecliff Vineyard & Winery
    62 reviews
    2.87 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    arbr177
    12 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from cjoanne58 | Reviewed this property |
    Right behind the refrigerator in the kitchen area, right across from the bathroom door.
    0
    Votes
    arbr177
    11 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from MBMags | Reviewed this property |
    sorry, I do not have experience with dogs or the cottages. I do know that the sites are close together if it is space you are concerned about.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "the floor was dirty and sponge in the cabin was used and the TV was not working for 2 days. but the girls..."
    Read review
    "I thought the rooms were much better this the beds very comfortable"
    Read review
    "Bring extra cooking utensils with you."
    Read review
    "The concrete pads are the way to go!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing