We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Cinderella Motel

    2797 Grand Island Blvd, Grand Island, NY 14072-1210
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Grand IslandSee available hotels in Grand Island
    Falls Motel
    135 reviews
    #22 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Sheraton At The Falls
    2,057 reviews
    #5 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Best Western Summit Inn
    1,096 reviews
    #7 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
    851 reviews
    #11 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good35%
    • Average23%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    “nice park” (2 reviews)
    “full hookups” (3 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Kitchenette
    All hotel details
    Offers from Cinderella Motel
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Falls Motel
    135 reviews
    #22 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Sheraton At The Falls
    2,057 reviews
    #5 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Best Western Summit Inn
    1,096 reviews
    #7 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
    851 reviews
    #11 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (30)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 29 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    Peaceful campsite with decent amenities, nice and quiet with a large central field, a good base from which to explore the falls. With onsite coin opp laundry, it made for convenient freshening up on our road trip

    Thank David M
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We have stayed at Cinderella Motel for the past 2 seasons. The rooms we have stayed in are very clean and the housekeepers come into the rooms everyday to tidy everything up. We would recommend this place to others. The only thing is, if your...More

    Thank ccbs2010
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Place is functional. Space we had was very tight. No picnic table or room to sit outside of trailer. The ground was extremely wet. Not sure if there is an issue this water. Hook ups easy and staff friendly. Bathrooms are clean as others mentioned....More

    Thank votenochains
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We got this room with a package for the Niagra Falls tour through Gray Line. We only needed the room for a nights rest so that being said we didn't care much about any extras. I will say the room had no extras and the...More

    Thank ChrisCrash0420
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

    Was booked at this hotel while getting a Niagara Falls tour. Our room had stained carpet, hard pillows, dirty looking bed covers, no convenience items like shampoo or coffee. Checked in right before our tour and office was closed when we returned. No night staff.More

    Thank meschack
    Response from Cinderella M, Owner at Cinderella MotelResponded 1 week ago

    We are sorry that you weren't happy with your stay. We do try to keep every room as clean as possible and we are trying to update the rooms as well. Once you checked into the room, if you didn't like it, we would have...More

    Falls Motel
    135 reviews
    #22 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Sheraton At The Falls
    2,057 reviews
    #5 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Best Western Summit Inn
    1,096 reviews
    #7 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
    851 reviews
    #11 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 18
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Grand Island
    • Also Known As
    • Cinderella Hotel Grand Island
    Nearby
    Best Western Summit Inn
    1,096 reviews
    6.67 km away
     
    Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
    851 reviews
    5.61 km away
     
    Sheraton At The Falls
    2,057 reviews
    8.59 km away
     
    Falls Motel
    135 reviews
    4.61 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Brick Oven Pizzeria
    91 reviews
    1.27 km away
    Rocky's Island Pizza
    20 reviews
    1.15 km away
    Mighty Taco
    23 reviews
    1.37 km away
    China Wok Restaurant
    17 reviews
    1.44 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Martin's Fantasy Island
    201 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Beach's Motorcycle Adventures - Day Tours
    18 reviews
    4.15 km away
    Soma Cura Wellness Center
    13 reviews
    2.34 km away
    Kelly's Country Store
    19 reviews
    1.20 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Cinderella Motel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Only a few 50 amps up front but quiet. The back is even better. Lot's of shade, picnic area and pet..."
    Read review
    "Just make sure you HAVE everything your going to need. They do provide plenty of towels"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing