We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

    940 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta, NY 14623
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$90US$109
    View Deal
    Traveller (27)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good34%
    • Average20%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “free dinner” (14 reviews)
    “cookies” (24 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
    Special Offer: $10 GIFT CARD EVERY NIGHT
    Hotel deals
    Deals (22)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      US$109US$90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      US$109US$90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$109US$90
      View Deal
    All 22 deals for this hotel
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      US$90
      View Deal
    • 0
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast, Fr
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$90
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 22
    Woodcliff Hotel and Spa
    522 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Fairport
     
    Hampton Inn Rochester-Irondequoit
    451 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Irondequoit
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
    851 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Chili
     
    Hampton Inn Rochester Penfield
    19 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Penfield
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (404)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 389 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    This hotel was ideally located next to or near numerous eateries. It was clean and comfortable for a one or two night stay. The breakfast quality was poor in terms of choices and taste. Hotel was quiet and easy parking.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Ella J
    Management response:Responded 2 days ago

    Thank you so much for your rating and feedback. We are deeply apologetic that our complimentary breakfast did not meet your standards. We will be using your feedback to improve in quality for our future guests and hope you make a return trip to try...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 14 July 2017

    Very clean and comfortable king size room. All required amenities for a business trip including WIFI, Micro, refrig, working A/C, clean bath area. Ample parking and access. Convenient to many restaurants.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank David D
    Management response:Responded 17 July 2017

    Dear David D., Thank you for being our guest and for your 5-star rating! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and found your room to be clean and comfortable. We strive for superior service and clean, comfortable accommodations and I am...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    This is a relatively new place with all of the most modern amenities. We liked the walk-in shower - when is the last time you took a bath in a tub? Everything is top-notch. The people were all very helpful and caring. Convenient for shopping...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Gerald R
    Management response:Responded 1 week ago

    Gerald, Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you return to see us again soon.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Booked a room for a weekend stay via the airline site and received a confirmation number so I had confidence that the room would be available, which it was. Review would have excellent but no rooms were available 90 minutes after the designated 3 p.m....More

    Thank VegasPokey
    Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us and leaving a rating. We apologize that it took a while to get checked in, as we were sold out the previous night. Unfortunately due to our arrangements with third...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    The hotel was great for our needs and was located in a good location. Amanda, a front desk staff person, was awesome! She was knowledgeable and friendly. There was a great BBQ restaurant within walking distance.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Alaynna K
    Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that Amanda was able to take care of you. Please come back and see us again soon!

    Woodcliff Hotel and Spa
    522 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Fairport
     
    Hampton Inn Rochester-Irondequoit
    451 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Irondequoit
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
    851 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Chili
     
    Hampton Inn Rochester Penfield
    19 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Penfield
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$84 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #6 Business Hotel in Henrietta
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 101
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Finger Lakes >
    • Henrietta
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Marketplace Hotel Rochester ,
    • Best Western Rochester ,
    • Rochester Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (27)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Woodcliff Hotel and Spa
    522 reviews
    13.31 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Rochester Penfield
    19 reviews
    11.00 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
    851 reviews
    11.60 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Rochester-Irondequoit
    451 reviews
    12.51 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Pi Craft Pizza
    70 reviews
    .82 km away
    Bar Louie Henrietta
    87 reviews
    .30 km away
    Sticky Lips BBQ
    424 reviews
    .14 km away
    LongHorn Steakhouse
    92 reviews
    .95 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lasertron
    5 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Blue Toad Hard Cider
    16 reviews
    .65 km away
    Bill Gray's Iceplex
    16 reviews
    1.52 km away
    The Clubhouse Fun Center
    14 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mkim5473
    19 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Lynn R | Property representative |
    Hello, Unfortunately we do not.
    0
    Votes
    Denise23
    29 August 2014|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from BestWesternHotels | Property representative |
    Hi, at this time we do not allow pets at our hotel (service animals are an exception). Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We had a second floor room - no issues"
    Read review
    "Perhaps rooms away from main road, Rt 252 or Jefferson Road would be quieter"
    Read review
    "324... faces the parking lot and street but there was no traffic noise during the night."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room that does not require you to use old locked side doors."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing