We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

650 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 593: English reviews
Start your review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
 Click to rate
Collingwood, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We paid an excessive amount of money to stay for the weekend +$250 and had to call more than once because of noise issues with little response from the hotel (They comped me my parking after complaining again in the morning). The room was ok but had stains on the comforter and obviously hadn't been vacuumed properly as discovered when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauradw67
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Dear Lauradw67, Please accept my apologies for your dissatisfaction during your recent stay with us. We do address and respond to all concerns immediately. However if you would please contact me directly with more detailed information on the situation, as your feedback would be valuable to assist me in sharing it with the respective individuals. I am however, excited to...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Last week my family and I took a short vacation to Niagara Falls. I was looking for good location, good price and of course for a nice clean place to stay. We planned the trip but didn't book the hotel in advance because many of my friends told me it would be easy to find one on arrival. After looking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandra p
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Dear Sandra! Thank you for taking time out to write us your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us despite the winter storm. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and appreciate your comments on the friendliness of our team. Thank you in advance for your recommendation as it's sincerely appreciated....

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed on a whim on a Saturday evening with our young child as we wanted to cross the border from Canada to explore the US side of Niagara Falls and then go to Buffalo. The hotel is very clean, the amenities are wonderful and the staff fantastic. The big issue we faced was that after 9:00pm, the rooms around...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LoriK1989
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Dear Lorena K Thank you for your recent review. We truly appreciate your comments on the cleanliness of the property, the amenities we have to offer and our attentive, friendly staff. We strive to provide the best service, comfortable environment for all our guests. We are disheartened to hear that your trip was cut short, due to other hotel guests....

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel has come along way from the Best Western Days and completely awed at all the details and amenities too. A very comfortable and relaxing time spent in Niagara Falls during a friends wedding and in winter. The lounge area was inviting and pool tempting overlooking the river. Pricey but worth the stay and the comforts cant beat it!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina C
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you Christina for staying with us and providing us on your feedback as we sincerely appreciate hearing from all our guests! We are so happy that you enjoyed the hotel and the amenities that we have to offer. Providing all of our guests a comfortable and relaxing stay is what we strive for. We cannot wait to welcome you...

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Stayed for one night. Fast checkin (after midnight), by a friendly desk agent (all the people we met were friendly). Hotel is becoming a little "tired". Its clean, but becoming a little worn. We'll stay again, if we need a short one night stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveller-BL
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We appreciate your honest comments about the condition of the property and wanted to share with you the updates that we will be doing over the next few months. We will installing a new more modern front desk in addition to replacing the wall covering in the hallways on...

Syracuse, New York
Reviewed 19 March 2017

My son and I were there for a hockey tournament. Hotel was clean, reasonably priced and the staff were all very nice. The beds were comfortable. The refrigerator that comes in the room was larger than in most hotels i've stayed at. They don't have in room microwaves but do have a microwave you can use in the lobby area....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hockeyseason
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Dear hockeyseason We truly enjoyed having you and the rest of your team stay with us! Thank you for providing us your feedback on your stay. We strive to provide the best experience for all our guests, and are please to hear that we met your expectations. We do hope that you will visit again when the weather is warmer,...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 18 March 2017

This is our 2nd time at the Four Seasons Sheraton at Niagara Falls, NY. Wife and I were undecided on what to do with the kids and I was browsing through Hotwire on our past trips. I stumbled by Four Seasons and saw a very good deal when I clicked on it. So we booked our stay for 2 nights....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cgarn
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you cgarn for the great review on your recent stay with us! We hope that your next visit will be when the weather is warmer, as you would love dining out on our outdoor patio after a day of shopping and sightseeing! Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, as we truly value the feedback from all...

Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

How could the guest service officer hang up the phone call from guest room? It just happened. I know it's 3 in the morning but guest service is supposed to open for 24 hours. And i tried to call4 times. Finally the guy picked up the phone, i asked the bottle of water because we didn't get it from housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LucyH127
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Dear LucyH127 Please allow me to start off by apologizing for the lack of customer service you experienced during your stay with us. I can assure you that I take this very seriously and will address your comments with the associate directly. I sincerely hope that you would reconsider staying with us again, so that we can win your trust...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 March 2017

This was my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed the first stay, but there appears to have been significant wear and tear on the property. Additionally, my room was not in the best shape. There was a significant amount of dust on the desktop and in other areas in the room. On the plus side, on this stay, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Henrynin
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Dear Henrynin: Thank you for your review on your recent stay. I have addressed your concerns with the appropriate department head, as we value your feedback, and want to ensure we address any and all concerns. We also wanted you to be aware that we will be starting a minor renovation in the next few months which will include a...

Mansfield, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

My fiancé and I at the spur of the moment decided to get away for the weekend ! We got a room package which included a free bottle of wine, free play to the casino , free appetizer at the motel bar/restaurant , and a few other free things ! It is a very nice hotel and would recommend anyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cb3629
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us your review! We are so pleased to hear that you took advantage of our package offering and enjoyed it! We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future during your next visit to NF!! Sincerely, Deanna DiFilippo General Manager

280 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (265)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Other (102)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
6.4 km away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,760 reviews
6.7 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
973 reviews
6.1 km away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#8 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
488 reviews
6.0 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
#6 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,044 reviews
6.7 km away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#9 of 50 in Niagara Falls
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, situated on the waterfront, is perfect for weddings, vacations, or business. Our hotel has 141 rooms, 5,220 sq ft of meeting space, an indoor pool, and free wifi ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Address: 7001 Buffalo Avenue, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4001
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM390 - RM1,313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“king size bed”
, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view of the water. Otherwise you see a parking lot.”
hockeyseason, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms either have a view of the river or the parking lot. Pick the river. ;)”
Henrynin, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you get a room with a pool view change! The noise will be a bother.”
Mystifyny, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“eight floor and away from elevators”
Angel360, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5