We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton At The Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton At The Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,664 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,521: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton At The Falls
 Click to rate
Irmo, South Carolina
Reviewed yesterday NEW

loved the room but one night guests were keeping me awake and the staff was rude! They hung up on me and then had an attitude when I continued to complain. The food restaurants were under staffed and expensive. Beds were great.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We choose this hotel for their new family suites. It was great with the bunk beds and multiple areas to watch TV. The grandchildren loved the bunks and with the microwave and refrigerator for leftovers were good. The restaurants were perfect for all our meals and I would recommend the upgrade to the Club lounge. The pool and fish tanks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelsM9294ZL
A TripAdvisor Member
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Ok for a quick stay and if you're not spending much time in the hotel. The hot water shut completely off without notice while I was showering one day. The staff was super friendly and it's a short walk over Rainbow bridge into Canada.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed yesterday NEW

A nice hotel a little noisy while we there, pool was a little dirty. Staff was nice, will be back when it is not so crowded, need a room near elevator. This is right across from Casino which is good also.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindy W
Batavia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Love the upgrades, the shark tank and reef were beautiful and relaxing to watch, and the addition of the hot tubs was terrific we've been saying for years it would be great to have, there is only one thing wed like to see is the addition of a ramp down into the pool for all to use wheel chair bound,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannonguiste7149
Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed at this hotel last weekend. When we got checked into our room it was obvious that someone had smoked in it. We thought it wouldn't be too bad so we unpacked. The front desk told us we could switch, but by then it would have been a real hassle. The walls in this hotel are VERY thin. You...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dianne P
New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is the Sheraton Inn AT the Falls, not to be confused with the Sheraton Inn ON the Falls, which is on Clifton Hill on the Canadian side of the Falls Its directly across from a large casino and is a bit worn for a Starwood property. That said, it was clean and the staff were very accommodating. If you...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff G
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you found our property clean and our staff accommodating during your stay. Please accept my apology for the confusion regarding the name and location of our property. Thank you for sharing that we are located directly across from the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino. We are also connected to...

new waverly
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

well, we loved the hotel and the staff. they were courteous and responsive to all our needs. The staff were always available me and strove to accommodate us. Iespecially like the fact that there was a floating member of the front desk area. He seemd to always be acailable wben we needed someone for a quixk questuon. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dr_edflores
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

We could not be happier that you had such a great stay with us! It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of every guest and to warm the hearts of every person we touch. There is nothing more fulfilling than learning that a courteous and responsive group of staff members that are readily available to assist in any...

Rochester
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room was very nice and the beds very comfortable. The shower was nice and big with a generous shower head. There were families with children which did put a wrench in my stay as I didn't go to the pool with all the activity going on. I was also very disappointed in TGIFridays . I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your Signature Sheraton Sleep Experience, exclusive to the Sheraton brand and a great way to ensure a restful night's sleep! Thank you for also sharing that you were pleased with your guest room and bathroom. Please accept my apology for any inconveniences you experienced as a...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just back from a 3 night stay. We purchased a groupon getaway deal but unfortunately, we mistakenly booked this hotel as opposed to Shereton ON the falls. Very confusing and disappointing as this hotel is not in the same league as the other Sheraton. And we had zero recourse :( Pros of hotel: Comfortable beds, free WiFi, and validated parking....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dpk1128
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences you experienced and for the confusion regarding the name of our property. I understand how frustrating it must've been to think that your reservation was...

357 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (326)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (140)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Niagara Falls
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
955 reviews
0.2 km away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#7 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,286 reviews
6.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
476 reviews
2.0 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.4 km away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton At The Falls is located in the heart of downtown Niagara Falls, USA, connected to the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino and adjacent to The Conference Center Niagara Falls. Just footsteps will take you to the brink of the majestic Niagara Falls and the Canadian border! Sheraton At The Falls conveniently offers a TGI Fridays, Rainforest Cafe, Starbucks, At The Falls Arcade, Sweet Treats Ice Cream Shop and a market off of the main lobby. Guests can relax at the Reef Beach Club and Pool, which features new hot tubs, a shark tank, and a coral reef lagoon viewing tank. Guests can also take full advantage of our 24-hour Sheraton Fitness Center. This 3.5 Star property features a business center, as well as secretarial services. Meeting and event facilities measuring 8,671 square feet include the spectacular Crown Jewel Ballroom. Busk in the comfort of Sheraton's Signature Sleep Experience, and wake to fresh in-room complimentary Starbucks coffee. Sheraton At The Falls also offers in-room climate control, in-room safes, in-room microwaves, in-room refrigerators and high-speed wireless internet throughout the facility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton At The Falls

Address: 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM430 - RM1,422 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton At The Falls 4*
Number of rooms: 392
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Starwood so you can book your Sheraton At The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Crowne Plaza
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton At The Falls staff and other travellers.
54 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (54)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton At The Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the casino and Club Lounge rooms”
 of 5 bubbles michaelsM9294ZL, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pillows far too soft, needed all 4 for myself.”
 of 5 bubbles breannamarie_21, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Maybe better lighting. Rooms were a bit dark and not very bright lamps ”
 of 5 bubbles nicolei246, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing the Casino and on the higher floors is nice.”
 of 5 bubbles 251jaynec, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“don't book a room here!”
 of 5 bubbles 945amandap, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5