We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton At The Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton At The Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,673 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,528: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton At The Falls
 Click to rate
Syracuse,New York
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I had two relaxing days at Niagara Falls and enjoyed clean comfortable accommodations at a very reasonable rate. The room was clean and the facility seemed almost new. No noise interruptions at night or any negative feedback. The staff was very friendly, from the desk down to the maid service. If you needed anything, they were very quick to help....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PJDSyracuse_NewYork
Toronto, Ontario
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This Motel/Hotel provides no value for the money paid ($300.00 per night) Rooms too small with no view whatsoever. Street in front of the Motel/Hotel not cleaned from the snow and playing at the Arcade was too expensive (4 games for $20.00)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank freddy_naggar
Finleyville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The staff was very nice. We had a bunch of preteen hockey kids that enjoyed the pool between and after games. The kids loved the arcade. TGIFriday's offers a great breakfast buffet, however spending $50 for my family of 4 on breakfast isn't what I expected. It would be nice if the hotel even offered a small continental breakfast for...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hockeymomp
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your expereince at our hotel overall. Our newly renovated pool area, The Reef Beach Club, as well as the At The Falls Arcade, make our hotel the perfect place for a family getaway and a trip that children can enjoy! Please accept my apology for TGI Fridays...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Clean, well appointed, comfortable bed and the best pillows, and convenience are the main reasons we choose Sheraton at the Falls. With a TGI Fridays, Rainforest Cafe, Starbucks, Sweet Shoppe and arcade, along with an indoor tunnel linking the property to the casino, you cannot do better!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky B
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

We are very happy to hear that you continue to choose our hotel for so many great reasons! Thank you for sharing that our variety of on-site dining options as well as being connected to the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino make our hotel a great choice for stays in Niagara Falls, USA. We look forward to seeing you again...

Niagara Falls, New York
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have to send a shout out to the young girl that saved us on our trip, Simone at the desk where we checked in. She was so sweet and so helpful. I had made advanced reservations and made them for one night later then I was supposed to. There were no rooms available because of hockey tournaments. Simone went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gabby0202
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your outstanding review! We could not be happier to hear that quality customer service helped make what could have been a poor experience, so great and memorable. Although you were unable to stay at our property that night, we are pleased that you enjoyed your trip. It is always our goal to warm the hearts of every...

Philadelphia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Flip flopped to rooms because of staff incompetence. Lost $500 worth of paperwork because of all the necessary room changes. Nonchalant attitude bc of the location. Unconcerned about customer relations or satisfaction

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hallied278
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very disappointed that you were not satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience you experienced and for our staff not responding to your needs appropriately. Please know that quality customer service is amongst our highest priorities and we strive...

Osprey, Florida
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We booked this particular hotel due to three elements. 1. It was close to the falls. 2. It had an indoor pool. 3. It had a Rain Forest Cafe inside the hotel. We have two boys ages 7 and 9. Check in was very easy and they even let us check in early. Room was spacious and and comfortable and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoriE715
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Wow, thank you for your wonderful review! We could not be happier to hear that quality customer service made your stay with us so memorable and enjoyable. We strive to warm the hearts of every person we touch and sincerely appreciate your compliments! Please accept my apology on behalf of the hotel for the inconvenience of Rainforest Cafe being closed...

Irmo, South Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

loved the room but one night guests were keeping me awake and the staff was rude! They hung up on me and then had an attitude when I continued to complain. The food restaurants were under staffed and expensive. Beds were great.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences you experienced as a result of the heavy traffic throughout the hotel during your visit. I can understand how frustrating it must've been to not experience a good night's sleep as a result of noise, and to feel that our staff did not...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We choose this hotel for their new family suites. It was great with the bunk beds and multiple areas to watch TV. The grandchildren loved the bunks and with the microwave and refrigerator for leftovers were good. The restaurants were perfect for all our meals and I would recommend the upgrade to the Club lounge. The pool and fish tanks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelsM9294ZL
A TripAdvisor Member
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Ok for a quick stay and if you're not spending much time in the hotel. The hot water shut completely off without notice while I was showering one day. The staff was super friendly and it's a short walk over Rainbow bridge into Canada.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that your found our staff friendly and that you enjoyed our convenient location and that we are just a short walk from the Canadian Border. On the other hand, I understand how frustrating it must’ve been to not have access to hot water as a result of an unforeseen water...

357 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (326)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (140)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Niagara Falls
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
955 reviews
0.2 km away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#8 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,288 reviews
6.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
476 reviews
2.0 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.4 km away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton At The Falls is located in the heart of downtown Niagara Falls, USA, connected to the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino and adjacent to The Conference Center Niagara Falls. Just footsteps will take you to the brink of the majestic Niagara Falls and the Canadian border! Sheraton At The Falls conveniently offers a TGI Fridays, Rainforest Cafe, Starbucks, At The Falls Arcade, Sweet Treats Ice Cream Shop and a market off of the main lobby. Guests can relax at the Reef Beach Club and Pool, which features new hot tubs, a shark tank, and a coral reef lagoon viewing tank. Guests can also take full advantage of our 24-hour Sheraton Fitness Center. This 3.5 Star property features a business center, as well as secretarial services. Meeting and event facilities measuring 8,671 square feet include the spectacular Crown Jewel Ballroom. Busk in the comfort of Sheraton's Signature Sleep Experience, and wake to fresh in-room complimentary Starbucks coffee. Sheraton At The Falls also offers in-room climate control, in-room safes, in-room microwaves, in-room refrigerators and high-speed wireless internet throughout the facility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton At The Falls

Address: 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM430 - RM1,422 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton At The Falls 4*
Number of rooms: 392
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Sheraton At The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Crowne Plaza
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton At The Falls staff and other travellers.
54 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (54)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton At The Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We learned a lesson and in the future will specify that we would not like a handicapped accessible room. ”
 of 5 bubbles beckybK355GF, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing the casino and Club Lounge rooms”
 of 5 bubbles michaelsM9294ZL, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pillows far too soft, needed all 4 for myself.”
 of 5 bubbles breannamarie_21, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Maybe better lighting. Rooms were a bit dark and not very bright lamps ”
 of 5 bubbles nicolei246, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing the Casino and on the higher floors is nice.”
 of 5 bubbles 251jaynec, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5