We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

714 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 707: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Staff was great and very friendly. The hotel and room was very clean. Unfortunately there was quite a bit of noise from other rooms - the partition walls must be very thin as I could hear my neighbour on the phone at night.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike T
Utica, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for one night in order to visit The Strong (Museum of Play). We loved how accessible the hotel was to the highway (but not too close). Very clean. Breakfast was yummy -- I didn't expect eggs and sausage, so that was a nice surprise. Beds were really comfortable. We made good use of the jacuzzi and heated pool,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn D
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Patrick H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The staff at the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites is so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for you compliments regarding our breakfast, cleanliness and our comfortable beds! We sincerely believe that hospitality is a universal concept meaning that we're more than renting a room, we're delivering an entire experience....

Fletcher, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I love this staff of people. The hotel is clean, and close to everything. The manager checked me in and was professional and genuinely friendly. The day staff called me and let me know that they had baked cookies and wanted me to make sure I came and got some. Every time I walked past the front desk, they spoke...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennisab2017
Andover
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We decided to go to Victor the day before our tournament to do shopping and relax and avoid driving very early in the morning. It was a vey clean and safe place to stay. It was conveniently located by the mall and several restaurants and very close to the Pinnacle Sports Complex where our volleyball tournament took place.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annemarie19895413
Reviewed 1 week ago

When visiting the finger lakes, we always stay at this hotel. It is ideally located to highways, shops & restaurants. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms clean and beds very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan B
Reviewed 1 week ago

We visited last weekend, and had a great time in the area. When checking into the hotel, the women was very friendly and answered all our question. My family and I were unhappy with the room as the room had a horrible odor to it/smelled like someone had been smoking, and it looked like our carpet had not been vacuumed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TSS22222
Patrick H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I thank you for your compliments to the staff and I will certainly forward those along. We're very sorry to learn of the issue that you encountered during your stay regarding the smoke smell in your room. We are a 100% non-smoking hotel and this was a poor representation of our high standards with regard to guest satisfaction...

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel at a reasonable price, clean, updated and great staff. Will stay again when in the area. Breakfast was a typical continental with many options. The whole family had no problem finding something to eat.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fireshawn
Patrick H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The staff at the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites thanks you so very much for your pleasant review of our property, our breakfast and our cleanliness. We pride ourselves on delivering superior guest service and satisfaction and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Thank...

ny ny
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was dirty, smelled like pot, toilet shimmed with newspaper because it was unlevel. Fridge looked like it had been smashed a few times. Normally the front desk clerks are good, not so much this time.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sunshine1001nyny
Patrick H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are SO sorry that this occurred during your stay and we apologize profusely for the issues that you encountered and are quite frankly embarrassed. This is an absolute poor representation of our stay. I thank you for speaking to me earlier so we could resolve the issue and I cannot personally apologize enough. You can see, from...

Jacksonville, fl
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

great hotel very helpful staff, when power went out west of hotel hotel filled up very quick and it got really noisy until 11 pm also lost hot water because hotel was so full could not use guest laundry due to machine being broke

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnalee8160
Patrick H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize for the issues that you encountered with the hot water and the use of the guest laundry. It appears that someone attempted to use the wrong change and subsequently jammed the machine. We were unable to have a professional respond in time to have that fixed for you due to the harsh weather we were experiencing....

Rochester
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The carpeting throughout the hotel was disgusting, specifically in our room room number 206. Hotel staff was very pleasant and hotel overall was not bad. The carpeting definitely was outdated worn and filthy throughout the hotel

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X329UGcarlh
Patrick H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I do apologize for your dissatisfaction with your stay regarding the carpets. However, I have good news! The carpets in every room of the hotel are being replaced in approximately four to six weeks. We agree, it's certainly time for the update and we look forward to completing that task to further satisfy our guests and give our...

109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victor
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
0.7 km away
Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor
0.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 4 in Farmington
218 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Victor
6.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Victor, NY hotel offers abundant amenities, welcoming staff, spacious rooms, and a location near Finger Lakes Gaming Casino, Casa Larga Vineyard, Johnson Controls and Qioptia. The luxurious, clean rooms at this Victor hotel offer high-speed Internet access, cable or satellite television with in room movies, a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffeemaker and much more. Fill up before you head out - this Victor, NY hotel provides a delicious complimentary full, hot breakfast. Relax in the indoor heated pool and hot tub at this Victor hotel. Many guests also delight in the 24-hour business center, massage services, children's activities, 24-hour exercise facility, a nightly evening reception and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 25 attendees. Call today about scheduling your next meeting at the Victor Inn. For an affordable and memorable visit to Victor, NY, reserve a stay online at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites today! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites

Address: 7449 State Route 96, Victor, NY 14564-9725
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Victor
Price Range: RM384 - RM632 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Victor Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Victor Hotel Victor
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
9 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very long walk to the end rooms”
 of 5 bubbles adkfne, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a second-floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles davidhY9975XN, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seem to be quiet and are well kept.”
 of 5 bubbles LuluOttawa60, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We enjoyed a suite for what we thought was an exceptional price”
 of 5 bubbles FredJ684, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all of the rooms are great.”
 of 5 bubbles baseballfan11, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5