We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harold et Maryse

112 reviews
Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good23%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
27 May 2017
“Bargain Accommodation”
27 Aug 2017
“Good for price and location”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Hot Tub
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (112)Write a Review
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
0
1
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Pros: - Extremely close to Blue Bay Marine park (very short walk) - Exceptionally good Wifi - low price - Small kitchenette with gas stove, kettle, fridge and microwave Cons: - Not in the best condition (could do with more maintenance) - Very hot room,...More

1  Thank Steve N
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Booked a Studio Apartment but got a 2 bedroom apartment on the ground floor across the road. Good location 3 minutes walk to Blue Bay, clean & comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped for self catering. Enough comfort for the small price you pay. Be aware...More

Thank Chuck C
Reviewed 19 April 2017

One of the worst hotel ever.. I understand for 37 euros you can not get a 5 stars service but at least they can be honest on their description. The owners are playing dirty tricks with their clients. When you book the room they write...More

Thank Meli2302
Reviewed 9 April 2017

the location is OK for walking to the beach. We found it almost unbearably hot in the two studio apartments at the top of the stairs - if there's a wind you'll be ok in the big apartment but the smaller one was like an...More

Thank lmaingard
Response from MaryseMRU, Gérant at Harold et MaryseResponded 13 April 2017

Thank your comment about our appartment, I would like to highlight few things about what you said. You booked with us a studio (1 bedroom ) and at your arrival you asked for a 2 bedroom apartment. The price is not the same for a...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Daksha001
28 July 2015|
Answer
Response from Harold-Maryse | Property representative |
Good evening I make answer has your e-mail We prepare breakfasts for the 10€ price(prize) We also prepare meals vegetarian for the 25€ price(prize) You have restaurents also on-the-spot near the beach(range) Do not... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"the bigger of the two apartments if you can afford it upstairs......"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing