We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel

    Ein Bokek 84960, Israel
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$386
    US$342
    SAVE US$44
    US$386
    US$342
    SAVE US$44
    US$386
    US$342
    SAVE US$44
    Traveller (691)
    Room & Suite (263)
    Pool & Beach (115)
    Overview
    • Excellent63%
    • Very good13%
    • Average8%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible10%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Kids Club
    Shuttle Bus Service
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$342
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$342
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$342
      View Deal
    View all 17 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,413)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 349 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    the hotel was packed full because of the holiday. so you are always looking at another 5000 people. when we arrived and saw the lobby and the pool and the crowds were shocked to the point that I was considering going back home. as for...More

    Thank EPerlman58
    Response from TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea HotelResponded 2 days ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about the hotel. We are sorry to read that your vacation didn't answer your expectations. It is important to note that this hotel is suitable for hosting families with children. Best Regards, Elina

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Very poor standard hotel. Can’t recall ever having a worse hotel experience. We arrived at the announced check in time (3pm), but our room was not ready until 7.30 pm (no excuses at all from the front desk) and the manager was extremely rude. Very...More

    Thank Lisbeth H
    Response from TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea HotelResponded 3 days ago

    Dear Lisbeth, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your vacation at Leonardo Club Dead Sea. We are sorry to read that you didn't enjoy your stay at our hotel. We have read all your comments and forwarded them to the...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    It used to be one of the best hotel in the dead sea but now it becomes one of the worst hotel! You have flies everywhere, bad smell at the loby ,food that don't give desire to eat! Tha only things that remain good is...More

    1  Thank yonim M
    Response from TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Yoni, Thank you for taking the time to write review about the hotel. We are sorry to read that you did'n enjoy your stay at Leonardo Club Dead sea. We forward all your comments to our management. Best Regards, Elina

    Reviewed 6 September 2017

    the only thing good about this hotel is the private beach. that's it!! the biggest problem is the price, they charge as if it a luxury hotel with luxury food. but the reality is that the hotel is old. the rooms are old, doors barely...More

    2  Thank eduardk84
    Response from TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea HotelResponded 12 September 2017

    Dear Eduard, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about you vacation at Leonardo Club Dead Sea. We are very sorry to read that you left the hotel with bad feelings. All comments from our guests are very important to us because...More

    Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

    1.Always bad smell in the lobby! The hotel uses air freshener from restroom in to the lobby. So my family couldn't spend any time there. 2. July is a busy month and pool was full but it wasn't enought to the administration and they brought...More

    1  Thank VeronikaSlavkin
    Management response:Responded 27 August 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we assure you to look into the points raised by you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel. Kind regards, Tony

    Isrotel Ganim
    1,172 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Ein Bokek
     
    The Desert Iris Hotel
    69 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Yeruham
     
    Leonardo Hotel Negev Beer-Sheva
    545 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Beersheba
     
    Lot Spa Hotel
    468 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Ein Bokek
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Travellers' Choice2017 Winner
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Free Internet
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Breakfast included
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$228 - US$515 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 On the Beach Hotel in Ein Bokek
    • #6 Luxury Hotel in Ein Bokek
    • #6 Spa Hotel in Ein Bokek
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 388
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Israel >
    • Dead Sea Region >
    • Ein Bokek
    • Also Known As
    • Ein Bokek Golden Tulip ,
    • Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel Ein Bokek, Israel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (691)
    Room & Suite (263)
    Pool & Beach (115)
    Dining (69)
    Hotel & Grounds (457)
    Bathroom (30)
    Family and Play Areas (9)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
    Nearby
    Isrotel Ganim
    1,172 reviews
    3.73 km away
     
    The Desert Iris Hotel
    69 reviews
    46.44 km away
     
    Leonardo Hotel Negev Beer-Sheva
    545 reviews
    54.72 km away
     
    Lot Spa Hotel
    468 reviews
    3.89 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Aroma Cafe
    507 reviews
    4.05 km away
    Kaparuchka
    185 reviews
    17.58 km away
    Kathy's Porch
    7 reviews
    24.61 km away
    Diner24
    33 reviews
    35.42 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bokek River
    64 reviews
    2.10 km away
    Dead Sea
    1,748 reviews
    3.10 km away
    Masada Fortress
    128 reviews
    17.03 km away
    Masada National Park
    2,551 reviews
    17.04 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    wweaver2016
    5 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Gal E | Reviewed this property |
    The beach (and sea) is accessible around the clock. Only the SPA & pools close, around 18:00.
    2
    Votes
    chantellecooper2016
    21 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Avishay M | Reviewed this property |
    Unfortunately it's not warm swimming pool nevertheless the pools inside the hotel are hot with Jacuzzi and shawers
    0
    Votes
    Barbie122
    8 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from ahathaam | Reviewed this property |
    That's a kind of questions you should ask the hotel. I personally will never go there again.
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "we were on the sixt floor at the far end, so we found extra elevators which is a plus"
    Read review
    "don't choose any room"
    Read review
    "Dont know only there once"
    Read review
    "Most of the rooms face the water which was nice."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing