We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seine Bay Apartments

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (2)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good16%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“lock up garage”(4 reviews)
“on arrival”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Kitchenette
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
37
9
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
37
9
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentslock up garageon arrivalthe riverupstairsantsbalconyaptunitbbqaccommodationtoiletgaskitchen
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Located almost across from the Augusta Hotel in the town centre and with the IGA grocery store a few steps away, this is a good place to stay. It might seem expensive, but with two couples sharing it's cheaper than the motel. We stayed in...More

Thank WalkersWA
Reviewed 13 May 2018

The bedding hasn't been changed with traces of dirt and found a bug in between the sheets. Shoe prints has been seen on the sofas as well. Do check your beddings when you check in for bugs and those yellow stains as well.

Thank Rosie_Tots
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We booked reasonably late and had low expectations of what might be available. Pics looked good but exp tells me not to get my hopes up! Very surprised at the quality of this place and the accommodation provided. Large and open apartment on two levels...More

Thank Bblech
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Great place to share with family or friend. Two bedrooms , two bathrooms made sharing much easier and more comfortable. Over the road from the local Hotel and next door to cafes and supermart. Units completely self contained. We could walk to the river and...More

Thank roo2WestAustralia
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Nice accommodation, nice little town. Housekeeping needs sorting out. Toilets weren't clean, urine under seat and skid marks in both upstairs toilets. Really disappointing. Shouldn't have to clean toilets when paying a premium price.More

Thank R65LS
Response from Seine-Bay-Apt-Owner, Manager at Seine Bay ApartmentsResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Guest R65LS, We are pleased that you found nice, the small historic riverside town of Augusta and the modern accommodation at Seine Bay apartments. We are disappointed that you did not find the toilets to be properly cleaned, and have raised this serious concern...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$155 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$155 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Seine Bay Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Try to book one of the front units (1-13) Not all are available for booking."
Read review
"Any room is good but check the bed sheets for bugs and stains."
Read review
"Room 3 quiet, off the main road with views from upstairs bedroom."
Read review
"some apartments might have sea glimpses"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing