We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Corporate Suites of Burlington

    2912 Saconn Dr, I-85/I-40 Exit 141, Burlington, NC 27215-8048
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    SAVE US$2
    • Excellent23%
    • Very good35%
    • Average10%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible26%
    15 Jun 2016
    “Meeting family ”
    29 Dec 2015
    “Business Suites”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    29 Oct30 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (30)
    There are newer reviews for Corporate Suites of Burlington
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    11 - 15 of 30 reviews

    Reviewed 31 January 2014

    I chose to stay here during a recent business trip and every time I would get in the shower one of the guys who work in the office would come in my room! He would always say he was there to clean and thought the...More

    6  Thank asdfghjklzxcvbn
    Response from OfficeManager2912, Front Office Manager at Corporate Suites of BurlingtonResponded 26 May 2014

    We deem this review to be fraudulent, highly questionable on intent, and absolutely unreliable. We are confident our housekeeping protocol prevents such scenarios from happening. We value our guests and their need for privacy and comfort. Majority of our guests are business professionals with many...More

    Reviewed 29 June 2013

    Needed a place to stay for a business trip, but had to leave early. If you do not know how long you are staying, you might be better off making daily reservations, because you will not refund get a refund if you leave early. Not...More

    3  Thank Cedric L
    Response from OfficeManager2912, Front Office Manager at Corporate Suites of BurlingtonResponded 26 May 2014

    We value our guests desire for a comfortable but value oriented stay. To that end, we offer three sets of term-based pricing options that meet those requirements in a transparent manner. Packages are clearly noted on our website at https://www.mycorporatesuites.com/Rates_Amenities.php We offer daily, weekly, and...More

    Reviewed 29 April 2013

    First CLEAN and very safe!!! Room size way above expectations- The family suite is a dream come true for families esp. with different tele desires (2 televisons-2 queen beds). Two seperate rooms with a shared bath in between that is also well sized. WIIFII is...More

    3  Thank wecacnna
    Reviewed 17 February 2012

    Checked some of the travel Web sites - this one had good reviews (more often atleast) than the other reasonable priced options. There was a special so remember to check the hotel site. You can't beat the price. Our room was on the second floor....More

    3  Thank Leann R
    Reviewed 21 January 2012

    Needed to spend two weeks here on business and wanted a low cost option that was clean and located in a safe area. Didn't need any frills. After spending a day on a previous trip to locate an extended stay hotel that met these criteria...More

    6  Thank BayBoater
    Hampton Inn & Suites Chapel Hill/Carrboro
    756 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Carrboro
    Comfort Suites Whitsett - Greensboro East
    80 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Whitsett
    Hampton Inn Mebane
    319 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mebane
    Holiday Inn Express Reidsville
    75 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Reidsville
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Price range
    • US$76 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 29
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Corporate Suites of Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • North Carolina >
    • Burlington
    • Also Known As
    • Corporate Hotel Burlington
    Holiday Inn Express Reidsville
    75 reviews
    31.76 km away
    Hampton Inn Mebane
    319 reviews
    17.84 km away
    Hampton Inn & Suites Chapel Hill/Carrboro
    756 reviews
    42.27 km away
    Comfort Suites Whitsett - Greensboro East
    80 reviews
    10.29 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Grill 5.8.4
    228 reviews
    .80 km away
    Village Grill
    181 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Mellow Mushroom
    83 reviews
    .80 km away
    San Marcos
    61 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Fat Frogg Bar and Grill
    27 reviews
    4.52 km away
    Elon University
    14 reviews
    4.56 km away
    Gibsonville Antiques & Collectibles
    8 reviews
    6.01 km away
    Rhodes Stadium
    5 reviews
    5.08 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Corporate Suites of Burlington staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "Go elsewhere"
    Read review
    "Never Stay In This Hotel"
    Read review
    "STAY OUT OF THIS HOTEL rather than getting humiliated"
    Read review
    "Be sure to bring along any cookware or dining equipment needed. These are not provided. Such as renting a..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing