We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

199 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 198: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Stayed overnight to be at the hotel bright and early. The hotel looked nicer on the pictures than it was. First of all room is tiny. And bathroom pocket door was so tight that if you closed it it would be practically impossible to open. This would be nothing if we wouldn't see the bugs on the wall right next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gmail A
Flagstaff, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I have stayed here multiple times over the last few years. It is a terrific hotel to use when flying out of CLT. You can leave your car on site and they have a shuttle to transport you back and forth to the airport. The driver, Karen, is a real gem and I hope they know how...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ppruitt2016
Management response:

We are delighted that you choose to stay with us and we hope that you will continue to visit us. Thank you for your feed back and we always appreciate to hear from our guest. Thank you!

Florence, South Carolina
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We just stayed at this hotel for one night, following a late flight into Charlotte airport. We planned our trip so we could park our car ($25 additional fee) and take their shuttle to and from the airport. From the outside, the hotel looked fine. The shuttle driver was extremely couteous, but that is where it ends. Our king room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CarolinaGirlInVegas
Beckley, West Virginia
Reviewed 1 December 2016

We stayed here twice in a week before and after flying out of CLT airport. We were able to leave our car and utilize the shuttle to and from the airport. Nice neighborhood, and I felt my car would be safe. Cheaper than parking at the airport. The rooms were clean and and very comfortable. However, both rooms we stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott L
westminster colorado
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

Great. Friendly. Clean and comfortable room. Close to good places to eat. Convenient wake up call at 4:00 am. Airport shuttle service very helpful. Very noisy neighbors but I don't think that is the hotel's fault 😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pattybpatty
Church Hill, Tennessee
Reviewed 23 November 2016

My flight into Charlotte airport arrived late and therefore I missed my last connection home. Since I was traveling by myself and did not want to spend the night in a chair at the airport, I searched for a hotel with a shuttle that would pick me up at 12 midnight, (which a lot of other hotels in the area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rockytoptn50
Evans, Georgia
Reviewed 3 November 2016

This is a decent motel with very convenient access to the Charlotte airport. Free shuttle service and a low price to park your vehicle on the motel grounds until you return. The room was typical of a Sleep Inn: clean, comfortable, and quiet. I don't particularly like the pocket door design they use for the bathroom, but that was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
SC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Room seemed OK. Bathroom door hard to close but hey for a moderate priced hotel what can I say? Staff were nice, things seemed clean. Slept in one bed, no problems. Next day laid down for about one hour and found about 30 bites all over my arms, down shirt, on face. 1 1/2 weeks later still swollen with bites...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JeffGSc
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I was in town on business. I left my Sonipro toothbrush ( 2 speed - 90.00 version - nothing fancy) on the sink and then returned later that day to retrieve it. It was gone. I checked with the desk and they advised I would have to speak with Housekepping. I had to catch my ride so called 8 times...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JCBEAB
South Carolina
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Stayed here for a Panthers game. While nice it was not quite as good as other Sleep Inns I have recently stayed at. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. A clothes hanger was missing from the bathroom leaving a small hole in the wall. The A/C worked OK once we got it started. The "control" knob seemed to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank one_aceracer

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Charlotte hotels
Eagle Lake
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montclaire South
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel & Suites
Sleep Inn University Place
#76 of 174 in Charlotte
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Address: 701 Yorkmont Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217-2424
Region: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte > Eagle Lake
Price Range: RM335 - RM545 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway Hotel Charlotte
Sleep Inn Charlotte
Charlotte Sleep Inn
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Charlotte
#41 Family Hotel in Charlotte
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Bailey, nc
over a year ago
Bailey, nc
over a year ago
Lake City, Colorado

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolinaGirlInVegas, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get close to the breakfast area if you plan to use it (it's small). That way if it's full you can eat in your room.”
 of 5 bubbles one_aceracer, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“It wasn't as quiet as the bed and breakfast we'd just stayed in, but it was peaceful for a big city hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles mejspnc, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the end of the 3rd floor hall are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 239barbaraw, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms for pet owners are on the bottom floor near the end. You can go out but must re-enter through the front.”
 of 5 bubbles Konakala, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay