We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Eden

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Eden
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Eden
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Eden, North Carolina
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I have no complaints about my stay. My room was clean, staff was courteous. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank larrysS8467DK
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

I have reviewed your feedback and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was to your expectations. I have also shared your remarks with our entire staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Ashley Fleury General Manager

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 30 July 2016

The daytime front counter person was not very nice at all. Got to the room had no TV remote, no towels and the air conditioning quit working. Next morning talk to the front counter person and she told me I should've moved rooms, they told me it was the last room. I am a non-smoker and they put me in...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

We can find no record of this incident, and it certainly is not in keeping with how we treat our guests. We urge you to contact us directly to discuss. I apologize for the remarks made by one of our employees and for the service you received. Sincerely, Ashley Fleury General Manager

Louisburg, North Carolina
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynchb01
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Nice, clean, mostly quiet stay for drill weekend. Breakfast needs some protein options, like eggs and bacon or sausage. Price seems a little high for military and location. Will stay again and recommend to others.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teal J
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our pricing is in line with similar properties in this area and we feel that we offer good value given our central location and extensive facilities. However, in your case it appears we failed to meet expectations, and for that I am truly sorry. We are happy to hear...

Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

This is one of the nastiest hotels I have stayed in, in a really long while. They have HORRIBLE drug issues here, the rooms reek of smoke, the pool was closed, they offer complimentary b'fast which includes picked through ALL week rotting fruit, they provide NO room cleaning the whole 2 weeks I was there, except for ONE day when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly S
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

We welcome all constructive criticism, as it helps us to get better. We were under the impression we had resolved this issue to your satisfaction at the time it was brought to our attention. I am sorry if this is not the case. I have left you a message, and look forward to discussing the matter in more detail. Again,...

Lanexa, Virginia
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank a2gh
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Greeneville, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SoundmanDave
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leemf2016
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Riverside, California
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Stayed 3 nights at the Baymont hotel in Eden NC on vacation. Our experience was a good one, room was clean & well equipped, flat screen, mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker. Beds seemed a bit on the old side & a little uncomfortable. Staff was very helpful & nice. Would definitely recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L643SGjohnd
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We are so glad that your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ashley Fleury General Manager

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 16 March 2016

I have been coming to this hotel for 2-3 times a year. It has always had issues. It seemed to have done alot of repairs lately but the carpet in our room was disgusting. Our socks were black within 5 minutes of walking around in our room. Also the carpet by the bathroom was torn and had an exposed carpet...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley H
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. I would like to inform you that we now keep our carpets shampooed on a daily basis as needed. We are also replacing out old carpets with new carpets where needed. We have implemented a few changes and we feel you would be happy with...

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eden
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Eden
Hampton Inn Eden
#1 of 3 in Eden
278 reviews
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 3 in Eden
20 reviews
20.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Reidsville
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.2 km away
Days Inn of Reidsville
Days Inn of Reidsville
#2 of 5 in Reidsville
113 reviews
30.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 11 in Danville
106 reviews
29.1 km away
Quality Inn Dutch Inn
Quality Inn Dutch Inn
#1 of 2 in Collinsville
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Eden

Address: 716 Linden Drive, Eden, NC 27288 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Eden
Price Range: RM322 - RM976 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Eden 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Eden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Eden
Eden Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Eden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in the back, away from the street, may be quieter. Our room was in the back - very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles irened155, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“this is an amazing hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 0hunterl, 17 May 2015 | Read review
“No alcohol served on Sundays in this county. So if that is something you look forward to at dinner after a long drive - avoid this county.”
 of 5 bubbles partygirl18, 7 Apr 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are comfortable. Very quite area...”
 of 5 bubbles 387janab, 25 Aug 2014 | Read review
“For a more pleasant check-in experience, arrive before they lock up the lobby at night (i.e., before 10 p.m.). Also, if you have a lot of luggage, ask for a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles Virginian01, 26 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5