We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Two Wheel Inn

281 reviews
Save
Traveller (106)
Room & Suite (118)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Overview
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good12%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“bike garage”(12 reviews)
“place to stay”(28 reviews)
“great place”(36 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Laundry Service
Breakfast included
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (281)Write a Review
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
229
35
8
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
229
35
8
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbike garageplace to staygreat placeprivate garageeach room has its ownthe dragonfire pitrooms are cleangarage doorbike washgreat roadsgreat ridetwin bedstwisty roadscherohala skywayget togetherhuddle house
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We stayed at The Two Wheel Inn for three nights this week. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and housekeeping did a great job. The motorcycle garage that is attached to each room is a really nice setup to keep your bike dry...More

Thank tmrs1602
Reviewed 17 October 2017

What a great place to stay. Private garage for your Bike. Locked down every night. Rooms are very nice and modern. Super clean with Direct TV and Flat screen. Price is very low for such a nice stay. Was NOT disappointed. Great restaurant on the...More

Thank wayne m
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Had the pleasure to meet both Linda and Diane who operate Two Wheel Inn. My 3 day stay was perfect. The room and bathroom were exceptionally clean, the bed and pillows very comfortable and the housekeeping staff all made the stay enjoyable. Hi Def Direct...More

Thank Frank G
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Provided convenient lodging for us the night before The Eclipse, even though we had 4 wheels. Office was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and private garage offered chairs and small table for outside socializing.

Thank Beverly M
Reviewed 4 October 2017

My wife & I recently stayed here with a group of 5 other couples; all Harley riders! We have stay here many times in the past and this place never disappoints. The rooms are clean, refreshed daily, and are very comfortable after all day riding...More

1  Thank Bobby D
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345656
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (106)
Room & Suite (118)
Amenities (14)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michael H
26 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sam C | Reviewed this property |
The price is around $60-70. BUT, you get so much more than a clean place to stay. The customer service there is phenomenal! The rooms are super clean, the rooms are not fancy, but are perfect for a Motorcycle getaway or a... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"To my knowledge all the rooms are good."
Read review
"Tail of the dragon, call before you come"
Read review
"If you have more than 2 people, figure on two rooms, or one of the apartments."
Read review
"All the rooms come with a min garage just for bikes."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing