We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pink Lake Tourist Park

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good45%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“jumping pillow”(11 reviews)
“tourist park”(10 reviews)
“powered site”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
29
56
20
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
56
20
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowtourist parkpowered sitecamp kitchenensuite cabinresidential propertiesplace to stayshower areathe managerscamper trailerstayed for nightsgood sizecaravanigadogtoiletssites
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stay here every time we visit Esperance, always recommend it to our friends- no more, last night we had a friend come for dinner, he brought his dog... dogs are not permitted in the cabins- the dog was standing on the porch, our friend hadn’t...More

Thank niccolie
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the review on the park Nicole. The park rules apply to all guests/visitors and it is our job to make sure they are followed no matter how many times people have been to the park or how long they have visited for....More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Park is Under New Management. Found the park satisfactory. Shower block is dated but kept clean. Nice hot showers. Sites have concrete pad. Have a large trampoline for the kids. Found the park on the whole quiet. Can hear the trains but they are not...More

Thank Patricia346
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This park feels like a rip off from the first minute. You're welcomed by a sign "no refunds if you change your mind", pay $30 per night for a simple camp site (no views, just a fence), then again warned that this fence is basically...More

Thank Miro K
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your response. Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay.

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

We are traveling with small dogs and I rang to make a booking. The receptionist stated she would need a $50 dog bond in case I didn’t pick up any dog dropping’s. I firmly debated this request ! How do they know which dogs droppings...More

Thank Michael F
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Micheal We appreciate that you disagree with our dog bond policy. However I feel your review is unjustified. Picking up after your dog was not the only part of the policy mentioned to you in our phone conversation, The park and all the staff...More

Reviewed 14 April 2018

Recently spent a night at this venue. New managers are great. Powered site was fine. Amenities very clean and well maintained. The grounds were very neat and tidy and I was impressed with the rose garden. Friendly courteous staff made booking and reception easy. Great...More

Thank bigdenw
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for your response. The whole team here is working on the surrounds and making a great place to stay while in Esperance.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Esperance
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rohan W
26 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hello For a unpowered site for two nights for two Adults will be $76.00 The price changes depending on how many adults and children. Any extra adults are $12.50 per night extra and any children are $10.00 per night extra... More
0
Votes
Defri I
28 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hi Defri You can contact us on 08 90712424 Regards Lance
0
Votes
Kaylee D
16 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Bill M | Reviewed this property |
Kaylee I left a review I'm not the manager just a guest
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a motel if you are after a cabin."
Read review
"If you are looking for peace and quiet go to the upper part of the park in front of office"
Read review
"Cabins 9-10 near busy road"
Read review
"Try to get a site with a shady tree away from the camp kitchen"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing