We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pink Lake Tourist Park

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good46%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“jumping pillow”(11 reviews)
“tourist park”(10 reviews)
“powered site”(14 reviews)
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
29
55
20
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
55
20
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowtourist parkpowered sitecamp kitchenensuite cabinresidential propertiesplace to stayshower areathe managerscamper trailerstayed for nightsgood sizecaravanigadogtoiletssites
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We are traveling with small dogs and I rang to make a booking. The receptionist stated she would need a $50 dog bond in case I didn’t pick up any dog dropping’s. I firmly debated this request ! How do they know which dogs droppings...More

Thank Michael F
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 3 days ago

Hi Micheal We appreciate that you disagree with our dog bond policy. However I feel your review is unjustified. Picking up after your dog was not the only part of the policy mentioned to you in our phone conversation, The park and all the staff...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

Recently spent a night at this venue. New managers are great. Powered site was fine. Amenities very clean and well maintained. The grounds were very neat and tidy and I was impressed with the rose garden. Friendly courteous staff made booking and reception easy. Great...More

Thank bigdenw
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for your response. The whole team here is working on the surrounds and making a great place to stay while in Esperance.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here as a group as this place allows dogs. The park was nice and tidy with a jumping pillow for the kids. We found the guy who is running the place to have no people skills and he's in the wrong job. If...More

Thank NikkiM81
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for your review on the park.

Reviewed 26 February 2018

We stayed at this park for two weeks this month and enjoyed it immensely apart from the drizzling rain over the last week. It is a dog friendly park and the owners are very friendly and helpful. The toilet blocks were extremely clean and the...More

Thank GailLaney
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 28 February 2018

Thanks John & Gail, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks Rick & Jo

Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed on a powered site for a night and enjoyed our stay. It wasn’t the cheapest or the most expensive. Nice grounds, decent facilities and friendly staff and people. Away from the beach so it wasn’t as busy as the others parks closer to...More

Thank Munzieman
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 21 February 2018

Thank you for your response. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and time here. Safe travels. See you next time.

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rohan W
26 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hello For a unpowered site for two nights for two Adults will be $76.00 The price changes depending on how many adults and children. Any extra adults are $12.50 per night extra and any children are $10.00 per night extra... More
0
Votes
Defri I
28 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hi Defri You can contact us on 08 90712424 Regards Lance
0
Votes
Kaylee D
16 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Bill M | Reviewed this property |
Kaylee I left a review I'm not the manager just a guest
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a motel if you are after a cabin."
Read review
"If you are looking for peace and quiet go to the upper part of the park in front of office"
Read review
"Cabins 9-10 near busy road"
Read review
"Try to get a site with a shady tree away from the camp kitchen"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing