We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pink Lake Tourist Park

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good45%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“jumping pillow”(11 reviews)
“tourist park”(10 reviews)
“powered site”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (129)
There are newer reviews for Pink Lake Tourist Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
29
56
20
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
56
20
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowtourist parkpowered sitecamp kitchenensuite cabinresidential propertiesplace to stayshower areathe managerscamper trailerstayed for nightsgood sizecaravanigadogtoiletssites
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Located just outside the citycenter of Esperance lies Pink Lake Tourist Park. We stayed two nights on a unpowered site. Upon our checking in we received lots of information about Cape le Grand NP and a scenic drive. Besides the two I would also recommend...More

Thank Menno007
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Esperance and your stay with us.

Reviewed 2 January 2018

A clean and well run park and Janet and Lance are lovely - and HARD workers! The only thing that was a bit disappointing is that there was no indication when we booked that the cabin was joined with another next to it - like...More

Thank Barab2933
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 3 February 2018

Thank you for your response.

Reviewed 9 November 2017

Nice and tidy, managers friendly and helpful every time we have been there, camp grounds in the main area grassed, family sized cabins are a good size without being cramped, kids play equipment centralised

Thank hunter7677
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for your comment Glad you have been here a few times and we hope to see you again in the future .

Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We were looking for a more reasonably priced camping and caravan park as we neared Esperance recently and this One fitted the Bill. It is very clean, good facilities and the managers very friendly which is a bonus . It has been extremely windy in...More

Thank SusanK1951
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for your review Yes Esperance has been very windy . We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future

Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Friendly, obliging, helpful managers. Very knowledgeable about the town and surrounding area. Amenities clean and well maintained and we appreciated the way they adapted so that we could stay near our travelling companions.More

1  Thank Veronica M
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for your comment . We appreciate all comments whether they be bad or good ,but good is always better to receive . We try our best to make people feel welcome . Im glad you enjoyed your stay . Kind regards Lance and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Esperance, Australia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rohan W
26 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hello For a unpowered site for two nights for two Adults will be $76.00 The price changes depending on how many adults and children. Any extra adults are $12.50 per night extra and any children are $10.00 per night extra... More
0
Votes
Defri I
28 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hi Defri You can contact us on 08 90712424 Regards Lance
0
Votes
Kaylee D
16 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Bill M | Reviewed this property |
Kaylee I left a review I'm not the manager just a guest
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a motel if you are after a cabin."
Read review
"If you are looking for peace and quiet go to the upper part of the park in front of office"
Read review
"Cabins 9-10 near busy road"
Read review
"Try to get a site with a shady tree away from the camp kitchen"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing