We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

Booking.comUS$67*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$87*
US$67*
US$87*
US$67*
US$87*
US$67*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 69: English reviews
Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's unfortunate that I'm writing this review. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and accommodating. However every step someone makes above your room is very loud! I'm assuming a wood construction building so the floor joists transmit a lot of noise. Perhaps other rooms are better but I wouldn't take a chance again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike B
Management response:

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I always look forward to reading what our guests have to say, both good and areas that need improvement or are not working. I was glad to see you found the hotel clean and the staff friendly. I am sorry, though, you were unable to fully enjoy your stay here, due...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

When I got there to check in I had to wait awhile for someone to come greet me. I could see the front desk lady sitting in the back room on her phone and when I finally got her attention she told me she would be with me in a minute and continued on her phone. She was rude when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jolson86
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am so sorry you did not enjoy it and we did not put our best foot forward. I have made both front desk and housekeeping award of your comments and we will work towards making sure each of our guests get the welcoming and housekeeping service...

Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

While we did not stay there, we were able the charge our car at the EV Charger. We asked permission to do so and the staff was very gracious and accommodating. If I need a place to stay this is where we will go!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliedaisies
Management response:

Thank you. I'm glad we were able to help you out. And, we will look forward to having you as our guest.

Steinbach, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Check in is at 3:00pm but we arrived a bit early so our King room wasn't ready yet. then they upgraded us to A King Suite by the pool. It was a fantastic room with two TV's King bedroom and a living room Nice bathroom with shower. There was a Fridge and Microwave in the room and Wi-Fi . Nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paakjm
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad to see you were able to enjoy all the benefits of an upgraded room. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Grand Forks area.

A TripAdvisor Member
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Best Western Inn & Suites on 32nd steer in Grand Forks North Dakota is simply the best. From the very first time that my family and I checked in we were treated like family. A side from the great rooms, comfy beds and pillows ,I have never experienced customer service like the staff at the Best Western. General manager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:

Wow! Thank you for the really great recommendation. We always enjoy having you here and look forward to having you for several more to come. -Annette

Fort Plain, New York
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Our room was very clean with a great bathroom. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was fantastic! After traveling for three days this was a refreshing stay. I will definitely book here again when I'm in Grand Forks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiffheroth
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your time here and we were able to provide a break in your travels. We will look forward to having your stay with us again.

Winnipeg
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Stayed for 3 nights there were 4 of us in adjoining rooms pool view. We also had a small dog. The manager Bev was so accommodating, and very friendly, she couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. Expedia had sent them the wrong info but she quickly corrected it to our advantage. The full breakfast was unexpected and you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keytek
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time you let us know about your stay. I am glad to see you enjoyed our hotel and especially, the staff. We do try very hard to make sure all of our guests are comfortable and happy. I will make sure to let Bev know you mentioned her. Thank you, again. -Annette

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 15 April 2017

I had stay at this hotel previous, when owned by Lakeview many times, until 3 years ago when I last stay there to and was disgusted by stained bed skirts and sheets and the just not what it once was. Best Western have gone and made many excellent changes, the front lobby is look great, the breakfast option are much...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 640marshac
Management response:

Thank you for all your wonderful comments and noticing all of our changes and updates. We hope you will continue to stay with us when in Grand Forks.

Reviewed 12 April 2017

Went for a days shopping with mu hubby and fur baby. Place is pet friendly which was awesome. And I was pleased I did not have to pay a deposit because my golden was with me. Nice clean room, good hot breakfast and great staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FluffyPillo
Management response:

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I was glad to see you enjoyed it and were able to bring your pet. Quite a few of us have pets of our own and always like to see our guest's. We hope you will be back the next time you are in Grand Forks. -Annette

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 11 April 2017

My stay at the hotel was very good. Hot breakfast was an added bonus. Pet friendly was even better as I travel with my golden. And no added deposit with her as often happens at some hotels. Location was also a bonus as it's close to Columbia mall and many restaurants. I'll be back for sure.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy B

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Forks hotels
2.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Forks
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grand Forks
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Forks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Forks
2.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#5 of 28 in Grand Forks
274 reviews
2.6 km away
Expressway Suites of Grand Forks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

Address: 3350 32nd Ave S, Grand Forks, ND 58201-6016 (Formerly Lakeview Inn & Suite Grand Forks)
Region: United States > North Dakota > Grand Forks
Price Range: RM248 - RM470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lakeview Inn And Suite Grand Forks
Lakeview Inn & Suite Grand Forks Hotel Grand Forks
Lakeview Hotel Grand Forks
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Winnipeg, Canada
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't know but room 218 was great for us!”
stephaniebN1610VZ, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“prefer second floor, overlooking the parking lot.”
brucelee19, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“avoid poolside rooms when there is a hockey tournament as adults and kids can be quite noisy.”
Paakjm, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you don't want to hear the floor above you, stay on the top floor”
FluffyPillo, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I like the suites by the pool. There is also a very large suite for a large family beside the pool.”
dmherzog, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$67* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$67
TravelocityUS$67
ElvolineUS$87
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates