We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We stay here at the Copper River Inn every time we visit Fort Frances. They are our first choice always. Have always had nice staff, and the food establishments within the Inn are fantastic! Very basic front lobby, that would be nice to "spruce" up...More
Response from Bryce_Campbell, Owner at Copper River Inn & Conference CentreResponded 5 days ago
Thanks for the review, glad to hear the comments about the staff and dining options! We have been working on a plan to try and re-configure the front entrance, lobby & front desk area, while we did fix it up, it's still not...More
It was a cold and rainy day. We were camping across .Canada from BC to Toronto. The Inn staff were welcoming and polite. They were more than helpful answering questions. They were very upbeat and engaging. The room was cute, quaint. The bathroom came stocked...More
Thank Louise H
Response from Bryce_Campbell, Owner at Copper River Inn & Conference CentreResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the kind review, and for staying with us! I hope you had a great trip across Canada! If you are ever this way again, we sure hope you will visit us again.
Yours in hospitality,
First time in Canada ever. Here is everything wrong with it (nothing positive) bathroom too small, no plug for bathtub, controls for the tub not labeled, stains on the pillows, Wi-Fi was crap, smart tv didn't even work and the staff had no idea that...More
Thank Jeffrey G
Response from Bryce_Campbell, Owner at Copper River Inn & Conference CentreResponded 3 weeks ago
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. I hope you did enjoy your trip to Canada though.
Just to clarify:
- I'm sorry that you couldn't locate the button to turn on the hot tub jets, and Ontario health...More
Lobby unappealing, dirty floors and carpet. Had to wait for a desk clerk to appear.Room was very expensive. Had trouble with door key many times. Room next to stairway, very noisey. Room was very dark, furniture to big for room, felt like a cave. Bathroom...More
Response from Bryce_Campbell, Owner at Copper River Inn & Conference CentreResponded 12 May 2017
Well, today I do something that I don't believe in, and that's responding to a review negatively. Because our property management software is very detailed I can look to see who from London Ontario stayed in a room next to a stairwell, and...More
Travelling for business with 3 co-workers and we needed rooms for the night due to weather. I called to book and 6 hours later we checked in. I was the only female in our group. My 3 co-workers were put on in beautiful rooms and...More
1 Thank michy75
Response from Bryce_Campbell, Owner at Copper River Inn & Conference CentreResponded 28 April 2017
I'm very sorry to hear of your poor experience, your stay did not meet your standards nor ours. As soon as I read your review I immediately met with our housekeeping manager to see what could of happened. We are very upset to...More
US$103 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Copper River Inn & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.