We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya

    Carretera Chetumal-Puerto Juarez Km. 265, Xpu-Ha 77710, Mexico
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    US$85
    US$77
    SAVE US$8
    US$85
    US$77
    Traveller (2139)
    Pool & Beach (340)
    Room & Suite (216)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good26%
    • Average14%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “lobby bar” (101 reviews)
    “thatched roof” (50 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya
    Deals (12)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Deluxe Room, Terrace (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$85US$77
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Terrace
      US$85
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Terrace
      US$85US$77
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals from US$77
    Catalonia Royal Tulum
    7,129 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Xpu-Ha
     
    LM by Inmense
    246 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
     
    Porto Bello Private Residence Club
    52 reviews
    #16 of 17 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
     
    Barcelo Maya Colonial
    5,838 reviews
    #5 of 17 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,784)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 1,064 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    The roof of our room had holes in it. The birds who lived on our roof were noisy, and we kept finding bird feces in our room and in the bed. Everything looks rundown and under maintained. If something is broken, it isn't fixed, such...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 518njk
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Everything was deteriorated, dirty and the food was expired We switch hotel , paid for two vacations and they did not wanted to refund part of the stay. They also stole money from the safety deposit In The room. TruSt my word on this, GO...More

    1  Thank Elias A
    Response from Concierge B, Guest Relations Manager at Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera MayaResponded 1 week ago

    Dear, guest Ellas, thank for give us the comments, we apologize in advance for the results, the reason for the use the sava box its because no body, can open it. We have investigation and no one, can unlock that.

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    It was the worse experience that my family and I have had at any hotel/resort. The conditions of the resort are terrible. Sadly the resort needs a lot of TLC. We were moved four times because the A/C and spa tub that didn't work (black...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank josepD1050WO
    Response from Concierge B, Guest Relations Manager at Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera MayaResponded 1 week ago

    Dear. Josep, thank you for your comments, we ipologize about the situation in advance, In this case, we ofer you a solution por better comfort, We still going up for a better service. Have a wonderful day.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    As a whole, the resort is lovely, with many things to do and see, including a Cenote you can snorkel in! I went to this hotel slightly concerned by the negative reviews, but take my word for it when I say they are small and...More

    Thank estravel2000
    Response from Concierge B, Guest Relations Manager at Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera MayaResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear guest, thank you for your time to hive us areview. We extend the congratulations to all the staff, including Hectare and Rosie. We invited you come back soon. Have a excellent day.

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Everything was ok. Except the wait times for rides to pool or reception. There were times that we would wait well over 30 minutes so we would just walk and the walks are long to any area on the property. All people were nice.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank franksT651PH
    Response from Concierge B, Guest Relations Manager at Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera MayaResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear guest, thank you for your comments, we hope, you ome back soon, all the golf cars are a sopport for the guest, it`s not a personalized service.

    Catalonia Royal Tulum
    7,129 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Xpu-Ha
     
    LM by Inmense
    246 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
     
    Porto Bello Private Residence Club
    52 reviews
    #16 of 17 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
     
    Barcelo Maya Colonial
    5,838 reviews
    #5 of 17 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$78 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Spa Hotel in Xpu-Ha
    • #4 On the Beach Hotel in Xpu-Ha
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 144
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Mexico >
    • Yucatan Peninsula >
    • Quintana Roo >
    • Riviera Maya >
    • Xpu-Ha
    • Also Known As
    • Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya Hotel Xpuha ,
    • Xpu Ha Palace Xpuha ,
    • Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya Mexico
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (2139)
    Pool & Beach (340)
    Room & Suite (216)
    Dining (92)
    Hotel & Grounds (1367)
    Family and Play Areas (140)
    Bathroom (15)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Nearby
    LM by Inmense
    246 reviews
    2.54 km away
     
    Porto Bello Private Residence Club
    52 reviews
    3.22 km away
     
    Barcelo Maya Colonial
    5,838 reviews
    1.22 km away
     
    Catalonia Royal Tulum
    7,129 reviews
    .49 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Rauxa Restaurant & Show
    190 reviews
    .93 km away
    Royal Grill
    88 reviews
    1.05 km away
    La Playa Xpu Ha Restaurant & Beach Club
    482 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Terrace Tapas Lounge & Bar
    71 reviews
    .97 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bahia Divers
    245 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Xpu-ha Beach
    711 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Dolphinaris Barcelo
    728 reviews
    1.07 km away
    La Playa Xpuha
    664 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mboshart4
    24 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from mboshart4 | Reviewed this property |
    I agree! I message them at least twice a week and I still get the run around! It was definitely done by staff there and I want a list of all their staff that worked while I was there. I hope others see these and do not stay... More
    0
    Votes
    znutman
    7 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Collette L | Reviewed this property |
    Bummer, sorry, I just hope others will read this and NOT go here. Our stuff was stolen out of the locked safe. The management said it would be a 48-72 hour investigation, and that they would get back to me.That was more than... More
    0
    Votes
    TOTEE72
    5 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from VKAdventures | Reviewed this property |
    Not the kind of stage-type shows you would expect at the luxury resorts. We were usually done in by 9-9:30 in the evenings but I do know they had a Karaoke night at the Lobby Bar, and Super Bowl on the big screen Feb. 5th... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "We were in village 6 in an upper room. Our ceiling did have a hole in it. The location was pretty central..."
    Read review
    "I wish we would have had an upper level room"
    Read review
    "don't stay here if you don't like walking, also no beach access"
    Read review
    "I would ask for top floor... if you like it brighter and a better view."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing