We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

    221 Crewe Road, Nantwich CW5 6NE, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$62
    View Deal
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Rookery Hall Hotel & Spa
    1,869 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
     
    Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
    353 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Crewe
     
    The Crown Hotel
    328 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
     
    The Swan Inn
    251 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Wybunbury
     
    Overview
    • Excellent53%
    • Very good35%
    • Average9%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “peacock pub” (22 reviews)
    “pub next door” (14 reviews)
    “stayed here” (35 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
    Rookery Hall Hotel & Spa
    1,869 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
     
    Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
    353 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Crewe
     
    The Crown Hotel
    328 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
     
    The Swan Inn
    251 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Wybunbury
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (353)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 351 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Jackie H
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Rob L
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Colonel-kearney
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Towels inadequate and air con didn't make for a comfortable sleeping experience Like the location but need up dating and drinks didn't taste fresh very disappointed to got a taxi and eat out which was inconvenient and added to the cost of our stay

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    1  Thank chrissyManchester
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Decent rooms, clean, good bed, bath, good parking, friendly receptionist. Overall, a Premier Inn. Sadly no breakfast in the hotel. The pub next door does breakfast but its expensive and not very nice.More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Courty1886
    Response from nantwichpi, Receptionist at Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear RamiCourt Here at the Premier Inn Crewe/Nantwich we take great pride in ensuring each and every guest has an enjoyable experience. I would like to thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I will pass on your kind...More

    Rookery Hall Hotel & Spa
    1,869 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
     
    Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
    353 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Crewe
     
    The Crown Hotel
    328 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
     
    The Swan Inn
    251 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Wybunbury
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$64 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 59
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cheshire >
    • Nantwich
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Crewe/Nantwich Hotel Nantwich ,
    • Premier Inn Nantwich
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    The Cheshire Cat
    213 reviews
    1.92 km away
     
    Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
    353 reviews
    3.07 km away
     
    Warner Leisure Hotels Alvaston Hall Hotel
    1,404 reviews
    2.06 km away
     
    Best Western Crewe Arms Hotel
    343 reviews
    4.90 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Lamb
    44 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Basmati
    346 reviews
    1.59 km away
    The Leopard Nantwich
    205 reviews
    1.12 km away
    The Vine
    109 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St Mary's Church
    148 reviews
    1.62 km away
    Queens Park
    197 reviews
    3.90 km away
    Nantwich Lake
    38 reviews
    2.15 km away
    Reaseheath Zoo
    77 reviews
    2.61 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Colin6061
    30 May 2017|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Colin Unfortunately this hotel do not offer a breakfast service, but the hotel team will be happy to advise you of alternatives nearby. Kind regards Elaine
    0
    Votes
    Meryl B
    26 March 2017|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Meryl Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
    1
    Vote
    ffbt
    11 February 2016|
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hello ffbt Rookery Hall is 3.1 miles from the hotel and a Taxi can be arranged with the hotel if necessary. The rough cost they have advised is £7-£8. Hope this helps Alex Premier Inn Team
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The hotel has two floors, so not that many steps."
    Read review
    "All rooms seemed good. Quiet, Black-out curtains, heaters on thermostat - No Air Con though"
    Read review
    "No lift so if you have luggage, ask for a ground floor room"
    Read review
    "Get a room at the back which is quieter and has nice country views"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing