We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

633 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 630: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
 Click to rate
Pittsburgh, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I think this brand is very consistent from hotel to hotel. This location was no exception. Nice room and plenty of amenities on site. The bar tender was skilled and very friendly. The pool water was a little dirty, but given it was a holiday weekend, that probably isn't typical.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 81irab
Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 February 2017

I booked a king jacuzzi suite for our family R&R weekend. My girls loved the swan towels and the white robes. The room was big and clean. The bathroom wasn't that big. Small fridge and microwave were helpful. We swam in the very small indoor pool and enjoyed the hot tub. The pull out couch was ok as was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ayrshirefarmer
About Hotel's Favourite Review
amanda_5864, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review

Good Morning! On behalf of our team, I wanted to thank you for your feedback! Every comment that we receive allows us to better our facility and services for each of our guests! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant experience with our hotel. I do apologize that your Daughter's omelet had to be remade but I...

Englewood, Ohio
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My wife and I were trying to enjoy a trip away, and found a used condom in our room on the floor! The staff was not helpful at all with the issue, and what was more irritating was the a/c in the room would not cool the room down. In addition if those two problems weren't bad enough, when I...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bman20131
Kinderhook, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

As a Diamond Member I stay in different hotels throughout the country and have done so for many years. My room was cleaned beyond anything I have experienced before. My room was spotless every day, even my messy desk that I worked on in the evenings. The location is also very convenient to many different things. The staff was always...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameskK5449IO
Hainesport, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Due to group sales director's demeanor with our group and the reception staff, I was made to feel uncomfortable and will not be returning to this location. Every staff member aside from the group sales director was extremely professional and went out of their way to make us feel accommodated, but we were put in a very awkward position witnessing...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 366breannaf
amanda_5864, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review

Good Morning. My name is Amanda and I am the Assistant General Manager for the Hilton Garden Inn Dayton-Beavercreek. On behalf of our team, I wanted to personally thank you for making us your choice during your recent visit to the Dayton area. I spoke with my staff who was working during this time and neither of them felt as...

Orangeburg, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here because my husband was traveling for business. The room is very nice, and the bar and dining area were great. I ate breakfast, lunch and dinner during my stay. The staff were attentive and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pam M
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hilton Garden Inn is great hotel for business trips, great location and clean. The breakfast is very good and the rooms are nice. Enjoyed the hot tub, it was very warm and relaxing. There are plenty of food options in the area, within walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chooch125
Morgantown, West Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location and easy to find. Multiple restaurants in the area. Hotel has great breakfast good food fast. Reasonable prices. Friendly staff. Rooms very comfortable new mattresses and very good wifi connections.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank verneb2017
Washington, DC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a great experience. We attended a wedding. The staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable. Only complaint is that you can hear people talking in their rooms because the doors are not sound proof.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorret2017
amanda_5864, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review

Good Afternoon! On behalf of our staff, I wanted to thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the noise from the other guests and for any inconveniences you may have experienced because of that noise....

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent accommodations to get a great nights sleep and prepare for my meetings. Nice to have a workout area to get going and a lounge and bar area to relax. This was my third visit and I will be back again, as it was perfect for my needs!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlhZ9926BD

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beavercreek
1.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Dayton Beavercreek
1.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
0.6 km away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
#4 of 5 in Beavercreek
133 reviews
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
0.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Address: 3520 Pentagon Park Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Region: United States > Ohio > Beavercreek
Price Range: RM533 - RM969 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Hotel Beavercreek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Wauseon

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room away from the freeway”
NOregrets-Traveler, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“bottom floor is very quiet and easy access.”
jerelsd, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“we were on the top floor to avoid noise above, but got the noise from next door”
SallyAnderson, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room that is located away from elevators and on the top floors.”
jartman65, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Request a room that is not facing the Hospital.”
Napunani, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5