We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Save
Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (65)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good29%
  • Average7%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“residence inn”(38 reviews)
“gold member”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Special Offer: Free Breakfast & Parking
Hotel deals
Offers from Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Special Offer: Free Breakfast & Parking
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
74
40
10
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
74
40
10
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresidence inntwo bedroom suitegold membercooking utensilsvery helpful and friendly stafffull size refrigeratorkings islandevery morningbit datedonly stayed one nighteasy accesshotel chainconvenient locationgreat place to staycoffee makerhome away from homefitness center
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I rarely take time to do a reviews but was so impressed with our stay I had to. All amenities were top notched. Super clean, new flooring/showers/bedding, very friendly staff, great breakfast. We will only stay at Sonesta ES Suites when in the Cincinnati area....More

Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank markvnewphila
Response from Dorlisa L, Assistant General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue AshResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to rate us on TripAdvisor! The staff here really cares about the facility and it shows. We are very happy with the newly renovated suites. I am so glad you enjoyed your...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Clean and friendly. The rooms are spacious. We rented two of the two bedroom suites with plenty of advance notice. We warned them up front that we are a group of online gamers using their place for our yearly face-to-face get together...not a rowdy group...More

1  Thank jcoman321
Response from Dorlisa L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue AshResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you very much! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our room! The staff, every one we ran into, were all very welcoming, happy, friendly, and helpful. Our room was very large, very clean, very comfortable. I have never stayed at a Sonesta but, I will definitely look for these hotels in...More

Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank Heather K
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Clean, roomy, well stocked kitchen for cooking and nice grounds. Are only disappointment was the fact housekeeping did not come to make up our room, take out trash and drop off fresh as promised daily with a less than 7 day stay.

Thank adkmtngirl70
Response from Dorlisa L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue AshResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you very much! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 26 April 2018

I cancelled a reservation several days in advance. This was not done by the hotel. When I called and asked them to check on it they said they would and would call me back. They never did call me back. When I called they said...More

Thank soccer2012cc
Response from Dorlisa L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue AshResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your response on TripAdvisor. I know I spoke to you about this situation however, we must maintain the no show hotel policy. If a cancellation number can be provided, the no show charge will be refunded. I hope that in the future...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Blue Ash
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$125 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
#3 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
#3 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$125 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
#3 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
#3 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (65)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rooney-Swindon
29 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CollinsDL | Property representative |
We do not have a shuttle vehicle. We would be happy to arrange transportation to your place of business or local shopping and dining.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Perhaps a studio room on a higher floor may be nicer"
Read review
"I've stayed here several times and I think that all the rooms are equally quiet."
Read review
"Rooms can be noisy when facing the street or the factory next doors. Usually the rooms in the middle of the..."
Read review
"No elevators so pick a ground floor unit."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing