We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

442 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
See the most recent reviews
Showing 438: English reviews
Blue ash, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We used the hotel for our wedding group, they set up a website for us and gave us a great deal. Not only that but they supplied us with a shuttle to and from the venue and kept the bar open until 2:00 am for an after party for us. Awesome venue!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick Mr And Mrs B
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. We are very pleased you where able to use the website to help you book your rooms. We look forward to your next visit at the Hilton Garden Inn...

Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The majority of the staff is very professional and courteous. Convenient location not so far away from the center of the Cincinnati city. However, you will need a car if you want to go to the city center.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlos A
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. We appreciate you staying with us, and noticing our excellent customer service as we strive for excellence. We look forward to your next visit at the Hilton Garden Inn...

Reviewed 1 October 2016

I have already gave my review . Read the survey. Rates were changed upon arrival.Front desk staff was not frindlly. rest of staff was great. Food and bar was good, shuttle over to CEI was super. My rate for the first night was different and higher for the second night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda F
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. I do apologize that you were not made aware of the rate variance from your group planner. When group room rates are offered they are based on the number...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We book a whirlpool suit. Didn't know I was going to be charge more after getting there and they were to busy to so services us right away even know no one was there. Also found two nats in the tub and hair all over shower and on towels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hbhere1990
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. I sincerely apologize that it happened and understand your dissatisfaction. There is no excuse for poor housekeeping and the staff member that was cleaning your room during your stay...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Our stay was most comfortable and enjoyable. It was easy to navigate the area to reach locations connected to the weekend wedding. Many out of state family members were able to attend and stay at Hilton Garden.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W801GMnancyg
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

Thanks for Comments We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. Thank you for staying with us we are very centrally located right around everything to make places easier to get to. We look forward to your...

Kenton, Ohio
Reviewed 25 September 2016

We were here for a wedding. Venue and hotel cloe proximity and that was wonderful! Staff was friendly and answered any questions we had. It was quiet and our rooms seemed sound proof we slept very well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M4189XYheatherb
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

Thanks for Comments We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. Thank you for choosing to stay with us for the wedding we appreciate it very much. We look forward to your next visit at the Hilton...

Columbus
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Stayed here Saturday into Sunday while in Cincinnati for the evening. Really nice facility and range of amenities for the customer. Has a large 3-4 foot whirlpool on the first floor for folks staying there, but the real treat was the huge in room whirlpool! fits two comfortably, very clean, strong jets, and was well maintained. TV seemed a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen P
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Thank you for your comments we strive for guest loyalty for every single person and every single employee. We strive for perfection and it is very nice to be noticed. I will be sharing your comments with all the employees. We...

NYC, United States
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Positives: Accommodations are nice. Staff are friendly in general -overall it was a comfortble stay. Appreciate the in room amenities-microwave, mini refrigerator ,Keurig, good adjustable bed, everything in the room and lobby was very clean. Air Conditioning and flat screen TV were functioning well. Wifi available with access to business room for printing. Enjoyable restaurant prepared breakfast meal assortment and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2fatcatsonthego
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

Bad Experience We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. I sincerely apologize that it happened and understand your dissatisfaction. Please except my sincere apology. If there is anything I may do to entice you to give...

Reviewed 8 September 2016

The Hilton Garden Inn at Blue Ash could not have provided a better experience for us and our guests over the Labor Day weekend. My son got married in Blue Ash-we all stayed at the hotel. The rehearsal dinner was wonderful, the after party was lively and breakfast on Labor Day was a great ending to a great time. All...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meemsie1228
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

Thanks for Comments We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. We are very happy you decided to host your rehearsal dinner and after party with us. Becky was very impressed how great you where prepared with...

Lima, Ohio
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Excellent food. Clean room, and the jaccuzi tub was awesome. Customer service was helpful and friendly. Is a longer drive than i would have like it to be from traders world which was our main place of interest.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S3770MCandyb
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. Thank you for noticing how much pride we take in customer service and cleanliness. We look forward to your next visit at the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Please...

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blue Ash hotels
1.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
2.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Blue Ash/Cincinnati
0.8 km away
Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Address: 5300 Cornell Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-2002
Region: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Price Range: RM476 - RM823 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash Hotel Blue Ash
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“treat yourself to the whirlpool King,worth the lil extra for a great & relaxing night!”
 of 5 bubbles stephenpH5731WC, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Overnight amenities available.Higher floors are preferable.Clean,country contemporary, natural sunlight& environmentally green.”
 of 5 bubbles 2fatcatsonthego, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Book ahead for best rate.”
 of 5 bubbles Micolski2013, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Not sure of the other rooms, but I did like the view of the parking lot from the front of the hotel.”
  • The bathroom was very clean
  • The bathroom was very clean
  • Chipped/scratched furniture
 of 5 bubbles 936MichaelS, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Less noise if you pick a room away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles 277shaylaj, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay