We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 88: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at other Americas Best Value Inns that were impeccable. What a rude awakening at this location. Had we not taken everything out of the car (and if I was not feeling sick), when we got to our room on the 4th floor we would have turned around and found another place. The only pleasant part of this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela D
BestValueTeam, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Pamela D, Let me begin by apologizing for your experience. I want to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. The staff thanks you for your compliment on their interactions with you. Let me try to address the issues you seem to have had with your accommodations. I am sorry you found the room...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I will not ever stay at this hotel again its dirty nasty. Dryer up food on the walls. Roaches and bed bugs. Rude staff. Noise drug activities. Doors are broken. Same breakfast every day and not much lto choose from.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katievance1310
BestValueTeam, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Hello, I am sorry your stay seems to have been unsatisfactory. I hope you immediately informed the front desk about the state of your room. They would have taken steps to correct any problems. You also could have called the manager directly during normal business hours to address any problems you had while staying with us. We routinely have exterminators...

Scottdale, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We stayed here because we traveled from Cleveland to Punta Cana. This hotel is in dyre need of upgrading. It is in a great location to the airport. The workers were wonderful but the hotel was need of a lot of repair.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottie27
BestValueTeam, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy you had a good experience with our staff. We all strive to see our guests satisfied. You commented on the condition of our hotel needing to be upgraded. Rest assured we are renovating our rooms. We are doing this to not only create a...

Reviewed 27 October 2016

First, the lobby was dirty. We took the elevator up to the fifth floor. Cigarette smell was overpowering. Dingy looking. Then we entered the room. The beds were not full size beds. We walked out to the deck, then saw on the door, that you were not allowed to be there. Looked at the door and it said that that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rose F
BestValueTeam, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Rose, We wanted to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I want to apologize for you having such a negative experience. I hope you informed the front desk about your concerns and that they were able to assist you by addressing these issues. We, at Americas Best Value Inn, work to ensure our...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Wifi not working, heat/air full of dirt(don't use smells) there is no fitness area like the website shows. Tile broke in bath, tub mat loose and glue coming off. Very old. The only reason I gave it a 1 is the lady at the desk. Patio door was open when I came into room when checking in. Hard to lock...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
BestValueTeam, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

I am sorry that you experienced some issues during your recent stay. I was glad the interaction with the front desk was positive. As for the problems you experienced I apologize. If you had advised the front desk staff we would have been more than glad to correct any issues you had at the time. We at, Americas Best Value...

Oil City, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 7 October 2016

We stayed with 2 other couples. Rooms are clean and comfortable and include soap and shampoo . Front desk staff were very friendly . We used the airport shuttle , which is limited to 6 people. Make shuttle reservations early as they only run every 1/2 hour. We will definitely use and recommend this hotel in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JuanBeachBoy
BestValueTeam, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Jaun, We at, Americas Best Value Inn Cleveland-Airport, wanted to take a moment to let you know how much we appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. We try to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay. Many guests find the convenience and affordability of our Park n Fly package to be one of the best...

Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

This is our room and outside our room. Were on the fifth floor. The room is clean and nice. Rod didn't like the bathroom. We didn't have a guide for TV. The hotel is located close to several things to see. The Metro park zoo, Rock and Roll Hall of fame, Progressive Field.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbi H
BestValueTeam, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Debbi, Thank for taking the time to review your stay at Americas Best Value Inn Cleveland-Airport. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. I am sorry that Rod didn't like the bathroom. We are currently renovating and updating our property. In the event that a t.v guide is unavailable in the room the desk staff will...

Nelsonville, Ohio
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel looks rough. But it's extremely clean!!! That - it definitely has going for it! That being said, this is the 2nd time I've stayed here and from now on I will spend the extra few bucks and go elsewhere. We were (are - I'm writing this as I stay) on the 4th of 5 floors and stayed out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber M
BestValueTeam, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Amber, I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience while staying at our property. While we are happy that you found the hotel to be clean, I would like to address the issues you experienced. If at anytime a guest has a complaint the front desk staff would be glad to assist in anyway they can. I...

Orland Park, Illinois
Reviewed 1 July 2016

There is no value to this place. The room was marginally clean. The whole place had an unpleasant smell. The woman at the check in desk was surly. She barely looked up when we came in. There was no smile, no greeting.We asked what the cost of a room would be. She quoted us a price almost $20 over what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah F
BestValueTeam, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Deborah, I was sorry to see you had a negative experience with the desk clerk. I have addressed the issue and it has been resolved. I apologize for the inconsistency in pricing but our walk-in rates are higher, the room rates online are offered at a discounted rate mainly for the convenience of booking online. We are only able to...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

This place was not good. The front desk was rude and unhelpful. The rooms were barely clean. The breakfast was laughable, seriously, don't even go down there for breakfast... you will either bust out laughing, or you will cry!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mark_Traveler1
BestValueTeam, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry that your experience with the front desk staff was unsatisfactory. I have addressed my staff concerning guest experience and the issue has been corrected. We here at Americas Best Value Inn Cleveland Airport strive to give our guests a great experience. We are...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brook Park
2.6 km away
Cleveland Airport Hotel
Cleveland Airport Hotel
#31 of 38 in Cleveland
208 reviews
2.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
4.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
2.6 km away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
2.3 km away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#16 of 38 in Cleveland
644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport

Address: 14043 Brookpark Rd, Brook Park, OH 44142-1702
Region: United States > Ohio > Brook Park
Price Range: RM279 - RM319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport Hotel Brook Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Parking lot side very noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles mistysmom13, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“Room in another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 3BOBP, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Nothing at all.”
 of 5 bubbles pamw0, 9 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Probably better off with 5th floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles one_aceracer, 22 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Find somewhere else to stay”
 of 5 bubbles 688robing, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay