We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsfull kitchencolumbus areasofa bedclose to the hotelmovie theaterroom was cleanthe breakfast areaoutdoor poolsmall kitchenbreakfast selectionthird floorwould stay here againshort staywi fiyogurtone night staydishwasher
Christy the manager was ultimately very unprofessional and rude.
I called the front desk to indicate that the tub was filthy. She was willing to have house keeping come over immediately. I indicated that I wasn’t prepared to have them over then but later would...More
Response from Kristie M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Columbus WorthingtonResponded 4 weeks ago
I apologize if you felt I was rude and unprofessional. I was only trying to investigate what had happened with the incident a few days prior to your arrival. Please understand that my front desk associate felt threatened and was very upset as well....More
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, which was nice but definitely not spacious. The bathroom has two doors (one for the tub and toilet area and one for the sink area), but the tub area was so small that the door didn't open all...More
Response from Kristie M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Columbus WorthingtonResponded 20 October 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are working to fix the concerns you had during your stay. I hope you will come back next time you are in the area.
Folks you can do a lot better with your money. We arrived on Friday evening for 2 nights and did not receive any maid service at all. We complained but all he said did was say yep they did it again. I asked him why...More
Thank craig b
Management response:Responded 28 September 2017
I apologize for the issues you had at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback.
I was here for a few days and found this place to be a little shabby, needing some updating. The furniture always seemed sticky to me. The breakfast was OK. The outdoor pool was a little small and the entire site seemed to be rather...More
Management response:Responded 20 July 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize for the issues you experienced here at the TPS Worthington. We take your feedback very seriously and are working to correct the concerns you had, Thank you.
Please do not stay here! Rooms and entire building were very disgusting and dirty.. Stain on couch, bedding, smushed bugs on walls. Thought I was in a horror movie. please save your money..stayed in a holiday in express in Dayton ohio for less and it...More
Management response:Responded 28 June 2017
I would like to apologize for the issues you have noted during your stay with us. We strive to provide great service with a clean and well working suite but have unfortunately have failed during this visit. I have shared your feedback with the...More