We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Worthington

Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
688Reviews
61Photos
5Q+A
71Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 258
  • 146
  • 118
  • 80
  • 86
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was rented a room where they were remodeling, and the hallways were an active construction site. Expressed ceilings, working, cement floor, buckets of paint, debris everywhere. I was warned when I checked in at 11, but I didn't realize the severity. I felt very vulnerable as a
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Response from AlleyW7, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Worthington
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Coastal 14522290088, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were disappointed and that we came short of delivering what you are accustomed to expect from us. I truly apologize if this was the case and I can assure you that I will definitely keep your review in mind to improve our in-property experience. We appreciate your business and sincerely apologize that we did not provide you with the level of quality that you are accustomed to receive from us. We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. With that said, I assure that your feedback is incredibly important to us and I will definitely take your comments into consideration. Again, I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town when our renovation process is complete.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Great place to stay! My wife and I came to Easton to shop and spend some time together. Later that evening we checked in. Front desk receptionist was funny, very pleasant. The Hilton App made checking in faster. Suite was nice, comfortable couch, nice TVs, nice bathroom,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Construction caused none of the amenities to work and staff did not care to assist us. The fireplace wood was out in the office and they just told us there’s nothing they could do. They literally had us in the laundry and fitness room with fumes and dust everywhere. My clothes
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Response from Alley W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Worthington
Responded 1 week ago
Dear chandaakles, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were disappointed and that we came short of delivering what you are accustomed to expect from us. I truly apologize if this was the case and I can assure you that I will definitely keep your review in mind to improve our in-property experience. We appreciate your business and sincerely apologize that we did not provide you with the level of quality that you are accustomed to receive from us. We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. With that said, I assure that your feedback is incredibly important to us and I will definitely take your comments into consideration. Again, I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town when our renovation process is complete.
Read more
We stayed here overnight to break up a long drive. Hotel is right next to freeway and very loud, we struggled to sleep. Closet door barely on track, drapes appeared to have haphazardly thrown up after laying in floor for sometime, cabinet shelf under kitchen sink had water
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Response from Alley W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Worthington
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Jodi D, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were disappointed and that we came short of delivering what you are accustomed to expect from us. I truly apologize if this was the case and I can assure you that I will definitely keep your review in mind to improve our in-property experience. We appreciate your business and sincerely apologize that we did not provide you with the level of quality that you are accustomed to receive from us. We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. With that said, I assure that your feedback is incredibly important to us and I will definitely take your comments into consideration. Again, I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town when our renovation process is complete.
Read more
Hotel under construction 2/2019. Exposed ceiling, missing hallway carpet, toe strip for carpet still on exposed floor, drywall dust everywhere.. will be fine when renovation is completed but I wouldn't stay there now.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Response from Christina B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Worthington
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were disappointed and that we came short of delivering what you are accustomed to expect from us. I truly apologize if this was the case and I can assure you that I will definitely keep your review in mind to improve our in-property experience. We appreciate your business and sincerely apologize that we did not provide you with the level of quality that you are accustomed to receive from us. We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. With that said, I assure that your feedback is incredibly important to us and I will definitely take your comments into consideration. Again, I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Bathroom baseboard
this is AFTER the maid made the bed
PreviousNext
1234567
Scrambled eggs, oat meal ,bagels yogurt, normally some breakfast meats and fresh fruit. They have coffee ,juices and milk. Not bad at all.
1 vote
Show all answers
I am sorry I am talking about the Homewood in Hilliard The one you are referring to is a looser. I am sorry I will not go back. Check out Hilliard's Homewood.
0 votes
Show all answers
Not sure what your question is.....
0 votes
Show all answers
Most of our king suites have fireplaces but please make sure you request that room type when making your reservation. Yes, all our rooms have showers/ tubs. Thank you and we hope to see you soon.
1 vote
Show all answers
"Skip the fireplace room unless you're willing to pay extra for the wood, the fireplace is not gas."
"Rooms are in a separate building from the lobby and it appears construction is going on all around the property."
"Stay away from the highway"
"Don't stay here!"
"Don't stay here"
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
homewood suites by hilton columbus / worthington hotel columbushilton columbushomewood columbushomewood suites columbus worthingtoncolumbus homewood suitescolumbus hilton
LOCATION
United StatesOhioColumbus
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing