We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 166: English reviews
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The smell of cigarette smoke hit you as soon as you walk in the door to check in. My room was close to the lobby and Eventhough it was non smoking the smell of smoke was present. The pool area very dated, moldy, in dire need up updating. The whole room very hot, made it uncomfortable for the people not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 149albertr
Management response:

Mr Albert thank you for your review, first I would like to say thank you for staying with us . I regret you had some issues while you were here. Anytime you are not satisfied with the location of your room you are more than welcome to ask the front desk clerk to re assign you to another room, we... More 

Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Clean! We were very happy and honestly surprised to have a clean room. (Have had issues at other locations). Spacious rooms and bathroom. Toilet and shower separate from the sink, so there was more room, nice. Beds were okay. Like other reviews, we felt they were plastic sounding, but otherwise comfy. TV was on the smaller side, but had a... More 

Helpful?
Thank ftblchic76
Management response:

Thank you from all of us here at Super 8 in Coshocton for staying with us it was our pleasure having you as a Guest. I would like to let you know that at anytime you are disturbed by guest above you or around you by making too much noise please call the front desk and we will be more... More 

Mineral Ridge, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was dirty especially behind the small table between the beds. It was too expensive; We paid less for a one month mortgage on our first house--a duplex. Breakfast wasn't much. I won't stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank corab678
Management response:

Ms Cora, sorry about your experience at our motel. As to the price that you paid, you made your reservation on line so you were aware before you checked in the price you would be paying, our breakfast is continental. As to the room if you were not satisfied you could have come to the front desk and we would... More 

Travellers are raving about these Coshocton hotels

Waterville Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was located in a great place for taking advantage of Ohio attractions. It was clean but dated with our bathroom in need of paint and drywall repairs. The continental breakfast was very basic with more things in plastic wrappers than not. If you just need a place to sleep with no frills, this is a good place to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank V6733FXrichardk
Management response:

Richard thank you for staying with us, and for your input we will check the room you stayed in and see what you were referring to and if there are any repairs needed we will address them. Please keep in mind we are an economy lodging motel but we strive to give our best to our guest. Harry Patel General... More 

windsor,ohio
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2016

room temp. was too warm.tried to lower temp the heat/cooling system would not function. spider bite while sleeping....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 934annettet
Management response:

We are sorry for the inconvenience with the cooling in your room, however if you had called the front desk they would have been more than happy to have assisted you. In the future please don't hesitate to call our Front Desk if you experience any problems. Again thank you for bringing this to our attention. Harry Patel General Manager More 

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coshocton
0.6 km away
Coshocton Village Inn & Suites
26.2 km away
Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
#1 of 4 in Newcomerstown
247 reviews
31.8 km away
Berlin Resort
Berlin Resort
#2 of 4 in Berlin
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.7 km away
Zinck's Inn
Zinck's Inn
#4 of 4 in Berlin
147 reviews
30.0 km away
Comfort Inn Millersburg
Comfort Inn Millersburg
#1 of 4 in Millersburg
141 reviews
0.5 km away
Roscoe Motor Inn
Roscoe Motor Inn
#2 of 4 in Coshocton
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village

Address: 70 South Whitewoman Street, Coshocton, OH 43812
Region: United States > Ohio > Coshocton
Price Range: RM356 - RM489 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village 1*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Coshocton
Super Eight Coshocton
Coshocton Super Eight
Coshocton Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
12 days ago
12 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator to second floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 666annetteh, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles judyw969, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you really like a Couples getaway I would recommend either room with the Jacuzzi, upstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles KENNETHK457, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“If you go during the Apple Butter Fest, most of the rooms will be taken. Also there are no elevators, but only 2 floors. 2 rooms upstairs have hot tubs w/jets, that's what I go for. It's pretty country with a lot of restaurant and Rosco Village is within walking distance of the motel.”
 of 5 bubbles KENNETHK457, 7 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Rooms book up fast, so the earlier you reserve a room the better.”
 of 5 bubbles troym840, 22 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay