We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

368 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 367: English reviews
Vassar, Michigan
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank monicamU3386FW
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Uniontown, Ohio
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Beds very comfortable. Bathroom clean, although the grout along the side of tub was discolored and unsightly. Glad to have a fridge & microwave. Fine place to stay in Delphos, OH.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L887MUkathyp
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Thank you Kathy for the compliments, we try very hard to exceed our guest expectations and have a tile guy who will correct the issues with our grout. Hope you stay with us again next time your in Delphos.

Pittsburgh, United States
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The facility was clean and staff were friendly. Internet connectivity was a little slow & flakey, but not unlike other hotels. All in all a very pleasant stay.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra H
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Thanks Debra, we are very proud of our clean facility and friendly staff. We hope the internet issue wasn't too much of a problem. Glad you had a pleasant stay. Safe travels.

Boyne City, Michigan
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Talk about efficient, space is utilized to the extreme here. I feel like I'm back in Japan. Okay it is still 30% larger than a room in Japan, but dang it is half the size of a typical hotel room. Only hotel close to my client though. It is clean, and I am only sleeping. Best of all I am...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

David, so sorry we caused a flash back. We do tell people that our single rooms are very compact. We hope the fact that it was clean & neat made up for the size issue. Next time you find yourself in the area, try booking a suite. I promise you'll have plenty of room, and no tub sleeping. Thanks again...

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bethhE5783JC
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 2 January 2017

I checked in on Monday afternoon. Somewhat earlier than the actual check in time. There was no issues on checking in early. There was one minor issue with my tv not working but was quickly fixed by the front desk lady. I believe her name was Julie or Julia. Even though she is not a handyman of the hotel, but...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karyn B
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Thanks Karyn, We are pleased that you enjoyed you stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites of Delphos. We are very luck to have Julie and employees like her who love their job & want each guest to experience an exceptional stay on each trip. We think the beds are fabulous also, glad you liked them. Come back anytime, Safe...

Reviewed 1 January 2017

My wife and I have a young infant and we have family in the area. We stayed in the normal rooms before but realized that that would not work for our needs so we decided to go with the suite. It was a nice surprise to have a little extra room for the pack and play. The front desk even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam C
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Thanks Adam, We are very happy that you and your family enjoy your stays with us. The Microtel Inn & Suites of Delphos works hard to accommodate all our guest, and early check in or late check out is our pleasure. We hope that we can continue to impress you for years to come. Have an awesome New Year.

Dayton
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Love staying at this property! The accommodations are always clean, it has a good variety of foods at breakfast, and the staff is friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie E
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. Glad you were able to enjoy your stay during a difficult time. Happy New Year.

Reviewed 13 December 2016

This hotel is perfect for this small town. Rooms are clean and they have a continental breakfast that is just right. The only down side is that it sits on the outside of the town meaning you have to drive to get something to eat or walk around down town. All in all I would recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregory M
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

Thanks Gregory. We think we are very lucky to be located in small town, with a variety of things to do and places to eat. Being located at the edge of town is convenient for guest who are traveling on US 30, so we are easy to locate. The Microtel Inn & Suites of Delphos is very excited that you...

Bloomington, Illinois
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NIUNicole
Jeannette M, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Delphos
22.9 km away
Comfort Inn Van Wert
Comfort Inn Van Wert
#2 of 4 in Van Wert
42 reviews
23.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites Lima
21.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.2 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Lima
22.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 15 in Lima
76 reviews
17.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos

Address: 480 Moxie Lane, Delphos, OH 45833
Region: United States > Ohio > Delphos
Price Range: RM286 - RM379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Delphos Hotel Delphos
Microtel Inn And Suites Delphos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can count on the staff to go above their call of duty! This could have been a costly trip both monetarily and physical. Thanks Melissa.”
HappyMoms2014, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would take a second floor room to prevent noise from the parking lot.”
westwindsor, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Just stay here, you will not be disappointed.”
huskybear058, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“Pet rooms vary and seem to be on the 1st floor.”
Q7612RSmichaell, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“Out in the country right off the highway (US 30). Quiet as well”
samb997, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5