We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Fleet Hotel

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (23)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good23%
  • Average18%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible19%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Internet
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Wheelchair Access
Family Rooms
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (136)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Fleet Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
33
32
25
20
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
33
32
25
20
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspetrol stationone night stopovervending machineconvenient locationroom was cleanshort driveplenty of parkinggood sizegood nights sleepharvesterdisruptionrefurbishmentmotorwaypub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Pass by here regularly but never stayed until now. Plenty of places to buy food, eat in or out, or coffee outlets. Good position too. Comfortable room. Great value for money. Will use Travelodge again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank M3406UXjackiet
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Visited for one night. Lovely check in with the lady on the front desk, nice and easy to check in. Arrived in the room with no hair towel/hairdryer/iron. Reception kindly gave me an iron and a hairdryer. Unfortunately two of three irons blew up on...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank JFlah94
Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Fleet HotelResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for submitting your review of our Fleet Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us with the link or a copy of your TripAdvisor review,...More

Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

The Front of house staff were great. Booked a twin room, got a double bed and a fold out bed. Room had damp musty smell. There was a weird stain on the ceiling. The bathroom was a bit grubby and the basin and bath were...More

Thank Ags974
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Fleet HotelResponded 16 November 2017

Many thanks for reviewing our Fleet Travelodge and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with your recent stay with us and we would like to look into this further for you. May we kindly...More

Reviewed 24 October 2017

Very clean and comfortable room had a bit of musky smell when first arrived , but soon went , very quiet place and sleep very well , very near to restaurants and fleet town centre, staff very helpful on arrival

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank sarahbD1647YV
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel before 2 years ago and it was great however we booked for this weekend and it was dreadful the shower was dirty the shower curtain was mouldy the pillows were hard and flat. We stayed for 2 night the second...More

Thank Tailz_88
Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Fleet HotelResponded 17 October 2017

We apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay with us and we would like to look into this further for you. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with a copy of your review so our customer service team can...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fleet
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
40
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Fleet Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Fleet
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (23)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Travelodge Fleet Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"To be honest the room was perfect for two.. everything was well managed. It was nice and clean👌"
Read review
"Don't go until it has been refurbished"
Read review
"Our room was at the back over looking grass & trees."
Read review
"If booking for business - ring and ask which rooms are quieter!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing