We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewscooked breakfasthigh standardtoastnothing is too much troubleanniversary stayfresh fruit saladkentish countrysidedelightful place to staylarge pondlovely ladystayed here for nightssunny dayplaces to visitgreat breakfastno hesitation in recommendingthought of everythingcomfy bed
My friends and I attended a wedding in Kent and were so happy we booked two rooms at Barclay Farmhouse.
Lynn, the owner, was so gracious and helpful, we really enjoyed her warm hospitaliy and absolutley delicious breakfasts. If we ever travel that way again...More
Beautiful setting so tranquil. Lynn has thought of everything you would need for your stay. Gorgeous toiletries, water in fridge, tea, coffee, biscuits, hairdryer, hand mirror, shoe horn, torch......the list goes on. Tastefully restored property with lovely grounds. Lynn is a first class hostess and...More
Barclay Farmhouse is a delightful place to stay, the grounds are quiet and peaceful, the house is charming spotlessly clean with all necessities, the breakfast is abundant, the smell of freshly warmed pastries are very welcoming, juices and a variety of cereals along with toast...More
Barclay Farmhouse is a sensitively restored farmhouse set in a beautiful estate with a large pond. Lynn welcomed us warmly before we set off for our evening meal just down the road in the charming village of Biddenden. The next morning we were treated to...More
My husband and I wanted a weekend away in a tranquil setting. We didn't want a big hotel, rather a personal B and B. We were not disappointed
Lynn, the proprietor, is a truly lovely lady who welcomed us to her beautiful home. Nothing was...More
Response from Biddendenboy | Property representative |
Many thanks for your accommodation enquiry and we apologise for the delay in replying. Unfortunately, we do not have accommodation available to suit your requirements. We therefore wish you luck with finding... More
Many thanks for your accommodation enquiry and we apologise for the delay in replying. Unfortunately, we do not have accommodation available to suit your requirements. We therefore wish you luck with finding suitable, alternative accommodation and a pleasant stay in Kent.
With kind regards
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Best views upstairs, best accessibility downstairs."