We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

    133 Hythe Road, Dymchurch TN29 0JX, England
    Lowest prices for your stay
    28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in DymchurchSee available hotels in Dymchurch
    Traveller (455)
    Room & Suite (101)
    Pool & Beach (29)
    • Excellent21%
    • Very good17%
    • Average15%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible34%
    Travellers talk about
    “family holiday” (28 reviews)
    “kids club” (14 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Pets Allowed
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (948)
    There are newer reviews for New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    11 - 15 of 942 reviews

    Reviewed 17 October 2017

    I have stayed at other caravan parks in the past and can honestly say this is the worst. The majority of people here seem to live on the park. There is poor insulation on the caravans so can feel damp unless you keep the heating...More

    1  Thank 60bluenose
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 22 November 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review us here at New Beach , I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy it, unfortunately a caravan is not insulated but if you stay in a gold or silver graded you will have heating...More

    Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

    We have stayed at New Beach for short breaks over the past few years with our grand-children simply because it is cheap. The accommodation is basic but clean and the site has everything we need. Next year the new clubhouse is being built and not...More

    2  Thank billie-the-dog
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 26 October 2017

    Thank you for your review, We very much hope that you will be back next season to see our new facilities. Kind regards

    Reviewed 16 October 2017

    Firstly Thank you to all the staff at New Beach Holiday Park. The staff who booked us in, who were really professional and extremely helpful. To the staff who keep the caravans clean, spotless sheets lovely comfy made up beds. we didn't go in the...More

    1  Thank 235shalom11
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 26 October 2017

    Thank you for your very kind review, your comments have been passed on to the team. Kind regards

    Reviewed 16 October 2017

    The experience was bad before we even arrived. Booked at Marlie park in January only to be called in May to say that the caravan we wanted had been removed, we could either have a smaller caravan or move to New Beach, we decided to...More

    1  Thank Natty_Mart
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 26 October 2017

    Can I please ask you to contact hbarry@parkholidays.com. Kind regards

    Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

    It's a dump The reviews on here are right The caravan Is so old and falling to bits it's beyond a joke One fire for the entire van so it's cold at night A tv about as big as a smart phone A dirty horrible...More

    3  Thank It's M
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 26 October 2017

    Dear sir Can I please ask you to contact hbarry@parkholidays.com Kind regards

    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Price range
    • US$13 - US$37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 131
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Kent >
    • Dymchurch
    • Also Known As
    • New Beach Holiday Park Hotel Dymchurch
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (455)
    Room & Suite (101)
    Pool & Beach (29)
    Dining (17)
    Hotel & Grounds (317)
    Family and Play Areas (30)
    Bathroom (22)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby HotelsSee all Dymchurch Hotels
    Port Lympne Hotel
    243 reviews
    4.03 km away
    Stade Court Hotel
    703 reviews
    4.73 km away
    Hythe Imperial
    1,909 reviews
    5.46 km away
    Seabrook House
    67 reviews
    6.57 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Botolphs Bridge Inn Pub & Restaurant
    408 reviews
    1.94 km away
    Shepherd & Crook
    85 reviews
    2.19 km away
    Mary's Tea Room
    194 reviews
    3.09 km away
    The Bistro
    189 reviews
    3.22 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Alpaca Annie
    93 reviews
    1.63 km away
    Cinderella Golf and Activity Centre
    24 reviews
    2.24 km away
    Dymchurch Beach
    368 reviews
    3.06 km away
    Port Lympne Reserve
    1,580 reviews
    3.38 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    31 December 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Barry S | Reviewed this property |
    hi vouchers can only be used on site and not in pub
    10 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from roging | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, The parking tends to be round the edge of the park . Parking is in the main car park at the front near to the main road and on the West side road. If your caravan is on the west side then it will be near to the caravans... More
    18 July 2017|
    Response from Helen C | Reviewed this property |
    I think it opens around 10am ish but think it shuts for lunch for an hour about 1 ish. Be aware the lockers there have no locks so don't bring over valuables! X
    Room Tips
    "Go for the Gold Caravans as they seem to have more of everthing"
    Read review
    "Dont go to New Beach Holiday Park"
    Read review
    "Don't bother"
    Read review
    "don't book full stop"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing