We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Silverstone

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Silverstone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

533 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Silverstone
See the most recent reviews
Showing 527: English reviews
Perth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our 2nd time here / good sleep, fab location so close to the circuit - prob will stay again if in the area. Restaurant attached was busy and prob overlooked us but to be honest would still use again too at some point!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kingfoubie
Portsmouth
Reviewed 14 December 2016

The wifi is shocking, totally terrible and when you upgrade to the "ultimate" wifi it is no better. Equally as bad. This is more important due to the fact that there is no Vodafone signal. Breakfast is even worse. Food burnt and needed a steak knife to cut. NO WHITE BREAD EITHER, what is that about. Total rip off on...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leeaarmstrong
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Hi Lee Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I'm sorry to read of your disappointment due to the wifi and that the breakfast was not up to our usual standard and it's a shame to hear that these things let down what was otherwise a good stay! As the Chef & Brewer restaurant at this hotel is...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016

A one night stop over to break the journey up on the way to my daughter's for the weekend.The hotel was on route and just over halfway of the total travelling time.The hotel room was spotless the bed very comfortable.we had the full breakfast which was spot on.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimsword
Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We arrived about 9 pm to warm welcome by reception. Free parking with security cameras. Room on arrival was cold but soon warmed up when thermostat turned up. The room was clean and comfortable with full bathroom. No traffic noise despite being on main road. Excellent choice at breakfast and helpful staff in restaurant.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank portosanfelicecirceo
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 December 2016

For a nights stop this fitted the bill, also for a discounted rate. The restuarant was in need of a refurbishment, very dated and very dark decor. The staff were ok, forgot my starter, overall it was a decent meal, i was dissapointed in the desert course, limited flavours of ice cream, and because i dont like chocolat not much...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We used to call here regularly under the previous owners and stopped doing so because the quality of food and service was very poor, so when we knew it had been taken over and had a refurbishment we gave it another chance. We entered the pub and the ambience was lovely, very clean, and tidy with two lovely open fires....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret F
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Hi Margaret, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your visit to the Green Man restaurant. I'm really sorry to hear that as a regular customer who usually enjoys visiting, you were unhappy with your meal. Although we do not own this restaurant, we do like to ensure that our guests can enjoy their time across all...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 December 2016

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. The rooms are lovely and clean and comfortable. There is ample free parking (we needed a double bay for our van and trailer) and the Green Man Inn has an excellent range of food.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gillianl341
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Very clean, staff very helpful, sadly we did not have a good nights sleep due to people being loud, elephants above us and televisions being very loud at 6am in the morning. However due to the helpfulness in particular Rachael and Lina if we were looking for accommodation in the area we would consider going back to stay there.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JEAN L
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016

The hotel was near he Silverstone circuit which was good. It is next to qa busy road which when busy can take a while to cross to the hotel. The food was served At the Greenman Inn which is on the premises which was served cold. The hotel did its. A rebate for breakfast because of this.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huw1949
Melksham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Great little hotel, with attached pub/food. But there is no Vodafone service there at all! The room did smell a little damp, but other than that, a good place for a night. Plenty of parking. Ten to fifteen minutes away from the race track.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paddee R

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silverstone
2.2 km away
Whittlebury Hall
Whittlebury Hall
#1 of 3 in Towcester
2,141 reviews
6.1 km away
The Saracens Head Hotel
The Saracens Head Hotel
#2 of 3 in Towcester
373 reviews
2.1 km away
Snoozebox Hotel at Silverstone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 km away
Hotel Campanile Northampton
Hotel Campanile Northampton
#17 of 29 in Northampton
355 reviews
14.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct 15
17.0 km away
Fawsley Hall Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the A43 between Towcester and Brackley, close to the M1 and M40. The hotel is ideally situated for Silverstone Race Circuit and is in a great location for exploring Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Warwickshire. Locations such as Banbury, Towcester, Northampton, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Milton Keynes and Oxford are all within easy driving distance. For local shops and amenities Towcester and Brackley are just 5 miles away.Our Silverstone Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Silverstone

Address: Brackley Hatch | Syresham, Silverstone NN13 5TX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Silverstone
Price Range: RM245 - RM489 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Silverstone 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Silverstone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Silverstone Hotel Silverstone
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Silverstone staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Silverstone staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at the back will be away from the A43 and ask for a refurbished room”
 of 5 bubbles Skywalker3, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We only had lunch, did not stay at hotel, so cannot really comment.”
 of 5 bubbles margaretf666, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“133 is quiet but a longish walk from the stairs (no lift)”
 of 5 bubbles michaela96, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms would be suitable”
 of 5 bubbles T4006ZVjohns, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“New part of hotel is nice, loads of parking”
 of 5 bubbles steveh482016, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay