We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Silverstone

Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Premier Inn Silverstone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

580 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Silverstone
See the most recent reviews
Showing 574: English reviews
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Being a large chain of hotels you know what you get if you stay at Premier Inn and we have stayed in several different Premier Inns when we have wanted a large clean room at very reasonable rates. We stayed here for two nights because it was so close to Silverstone circuit. There is plenty of parking and whilst the...

Thank andrew o
Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Plenty of parking and rooms were clean and good value. Good location for Silverstone racetrack. The breakfast was very good value with kids eating free with adults. I would recommend this hotel for an easy and well priced stay. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Dale977
Silverstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2016

The best nights sleep we ever had, the new room was just fantastic, great bed and shower, massive Samgung wall mounted TV, and best of all you could hear a pin drop it was so quite, and we had a lovely view over Hazelborough wood, and even saw baby muntjac deer and rabbits when we looked out of our rooms...

1Thank oxneytowers
Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We booked this Premier Inn for it's location to Silverstone race track. You couldn't get any closer, the location was brilliant. After a whole day at the track it nice to have just a 5 min drive down the road to the hotel. We received a lovely welcome and checked in quickly. The room was very clean, well presented and...

Thank Gemma S
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

So having stayed here before and having no problems it was a no brainer to stay again but what a disappointment this time, Now don't get me wrong it's cheap, pleasant staff and very clean etc but when you come back to your room and it's like a sauna and the heatings not on you get worried. There was already...

Thank Daveslate
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Services at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Hi Dave Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it is our aim to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep. I am sorry that on this occasion we failed to provide this due to the heat issue in your room. Your experience was far below our usual high...

Reviewed 3 May 2016

Car radiator cracked and we were limping along dual carriage way looking for safe place to pull over when we saw sign for Premier Inn/Green Man. Receptionist phoned for taxi so my husband could get to his important meeting (which he did on time). I waited for AA and hotel offered me a free breakfast. Free use of loos too....

Thank Lillian F
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

Our racing team was racing on the Saturday so we booked in here on the Friday. 4 guys shared two rooms which worked out well. The is a pub that is next to the hotel, that acts as a restaurant and for breakfast. We enjoyed a couple of beers and dinner there. The breakfast the next morning was great and...

Thank ddalyie
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

Great location for Silverstone circuit. Great attached restaurant. Great staff exept the cleaner that opend my door at 9 in the morning. The food in the restaurant was absolutely stunning and not too bad priced. Loads of parking spaces available aswell. Overall lovely hotel and id recomend it to anybody.

Thank Wax D
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Pros: Nice clean rooms, very pleasant staff. Cons: £8.99 for a breakfast that took so long to take my order, then it arrived so late I could only make a bacon sandwich to take away with me. I would return but would bring my own breakfast...

Thank Navib01
Houghton-le-Spring, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2016

its a premier inn so you know what your getting the bar next door was pretty good, food promised a lot but a little disappointing , not bad just not fantastic. What was fantastic was I had left my camera in my bedroom and when I eventually got through (took me 6 attempts) the hotel staff could not have been...

Thank Mrgreeny67

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (16)
Bathroom (3)
Room/Suite (9)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (4)
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silverstone
4.2 km away
Whittlebury Hall
Whittlebury Hall
#3 of 3 in Towcester
2,311 reviews
2.3 km away
Snoozebox Hotel at Silverstone
8.3 km away
The Saracens Head Hotel
The Saracens Head Hotel
#2 of 3 in Towcester
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.1 km away
Hotel Campanile Northampton
Hotel Campanile Northampton
#15 of 29 in Northampton
381 reviews
17.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct 15
9.3 km away
The White Hart
The White Hart
#4 of 4 in Buckingham
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the A43 between Towcester and Brackley, close to the M1 and M40. The hotel is ideally situated for Silverstone Race Circuit and is in a great location for exploring Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Warwickshire. Locations such as Banbury, Towcester, Northampton, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Milton Keynes and Oxford are all within easy driving distance. For local shops and amenities Towcester and Brackley are just 5 miles away.Our Silverstone Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Silverstone

Address: Brackley Hatch | Syresham, Silverstone NN13 5TX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Silverstone
Price Range: RM327 - RM614 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Silverstone 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Silverstone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Silverstone Hotel Silverstone
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Silverstone staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Silverstone staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you like sleeping with the window open request a non-road facing room.”
Harry_Mark, 10 May 2017 | Read review
“only use if able bodied”
mci55, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Surprisingly, no road noise issues so just ask for the most recently re-furb'd room.”
JockM_13, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All room I have stayed in over the last two and half months are very good, room at the rear are quieter as they are away from the A34.”
18jackd, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the back will be away from the A43 and ask for a refurbished room”
Skywalker3, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
* /night
View Deal
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates