We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Chase Hotel

    Higham Lane, Nuneaton CV11 6AG, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$52
    View Deal
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (11)
    Overview
    • Excellent23%
    • Very good31%
    • Average17%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible15%
    Travellers talk about
    “room was clean” (14 reviews)
    “the pub” (14 reviews)
    “busy bar” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$52
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$52
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$52
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (191)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 191 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    I stayed at the Chase hotel while training in the area for a week. To be honest I looked at the trip advisor reviews and was very apprehensive about staying here mainly due to vehicles being broken into. First off after arriving at reception and...More

    Thank Sean L
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We stayed here for 3 weeks in July 2017. Great place to stay. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were good. Very comfy bed Meals in the bar were great. Rooms and outside a were tired looking. Needs a bit of paint. Ideal spot...More

    Thank sethpauline
    Response from Chase H, Front Office Manager at Chase HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy your stay was enjoyable.

    Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

    Great prices, a selection of 'challenge meals' on offer, including defeat the meat' (pictured) 24oz steak priced at just £15.99. Main menu would benefit from some healthier options, as only two salad choices. The establishment's customer profile however is not avocado on toast types (one...More

    Thank bedandbeware
    Reviewed 7 September 2017

    the room was clean and smelled gtood too there was a huge bed nice linen oon bed, the pillows not very compy and the towels was small and not enough. there is no room service if you want anything in the room you have to...More

    Thank pinkfairy2562
    Reviewed 31 August 2017

    We held a party for 150 guests and had a fabulous time. Both the venue and catering were great. All the staff on the day worked hard were polite and helpful. Many thanks to Jane and Leigh who catered for all our varied needs.Leigh was...More

    Thank Caroline H
    Response from Chase H, General Manager at Chase HotelResponded 6 September 2017

    Lovely comments, Thank You. We are so happy that your special evening was such a success and that your guests had a great night. Kind regards

    Premier Inn Hinkley
    548 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Hinckley
     
    Travelodge Nuneaton
    78 reviews
    #6 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    Holiday Inn - Coventry M6, Junction 2
    798 reviews
    #9 of 39 hotels in Coventry
     
    Leathermill Grange
    1 review
    #8 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 28
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Chase Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Warwickshire >
    • Nuneaton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (11)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn - Coventry M6, Junction 2
    798 reviews
    11.18 km away
     
    Travelodge Nuneaton
    78 reviews
    .78 km away
     
    Premier Inn Hinkley
    548 reviews
    3.72 km away
     
    Leathermill Grange
    1 review
    4.46 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Harvester The Yeoman
    263 reviews
    1.06 km away
    George Eliot Hotel
    61 reviews
    1.22 km away
    The Anker Inn
    41 reviews
    .90 km away
    Molly's Coffee House
    17 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Nuneaton Museum and Art Gallery
    102 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Spinney Bank Farm Shop
    5 reviews
    .72 km away
    Escapism - Live Escape Game
    94 reviews
    1.16 km away
    Lord Hop
    16 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    peterhiatt
    11 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Lightning-vibes | Reviewed this property |
    it takes about 20 mins but its only a 5 min drive or Taxi if your going for a drink
    0
    Votes
    313Jane26
    6 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from 74Condor |
    About 10 minutes
    0
    Votes
    313Jane26
    4 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from 74Condor |
    About 10 minutes
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Quiet floor . we were on 1st floor"
    Read review
    "good rooms for a quick very basic furniture very old fashioned and dated food is available in the pub but no..."
    Read review
    "Take your toiletries as non provided"
    Read review
    "room 101 is above bins and noisy about 7 am"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing