We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

51 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 51: English reviews
Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very clean and comfy, good value for money, lovely staff! Would be good if they had a restaurant or pub next door or if they food facilities/room service. Hot water from the shower which is always good, would highly recommend it! Was half the price of a premier inn (during the week)

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 430alexandream
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was really pleased with my overnight stay at this hotel. The room was warm with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was great. Easy to find and lots of free parking available. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Blessed1014016
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2017

I book regular at Travelodge but on this occasion I had a code that should have given me 25% off my booking, but when I offered the code it did not accept it so I was a bit disappointed and thought it was a con

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thomas H
Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Clean, convenient budget hotel with good ensuite facilities, and a comfortable bed, situated on a main road out of Nuneaton. Although convenient for local buses and about half a mile from Bermuda Park railway station, pedestrian access is not particularly good as you have to negotiate muddy unmade paths or cross a busy road with no crossing lights to access...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re pleased that you found the staff to be friendly and that your room was clean and comfortable during your stay with us. We strive to give customers an enjoyable stay and we are happy to see that this has been achieved. Thank you again for your review.

Neston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Very efficient service, room was properly serviced. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. Hotel location was fine for my needs, have stayed here before and found it handy next to A444 Hotel provided a very good "No Frills" service.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lion98man
bracknell
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Despite the low price I would not recommend staying here. I hardly slept for four nights and the sink had the most god awful smell Although the staff were extremely friendly I did not have the time during my stay to ask to switch rooms to a quieter one, although I believe all are basically right next to the main...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S9485OCrebeccak
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. In such instances we would suggest to let our reception team know so that they can reallocate your room or fix the issues you have. We have passed on your feedback to the hotel. As your experience was not up to our...

Reviewed 2 December 2016

Excellent friendly lady at reception who organised our stay even though we were very late arriving . Everything was spotless clean & warm . We really appreciated the extra efforts that were made for to accommodate us . We had travelled up from London and were having trouble finding a place as many places were completely booked up . Anthony...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony O
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed again at the travelodge and it never dissapoints, always spotlessly clean, nice big comfortable bed I always sleep so well, no frills but the staff particuarly Ange makes up for it ,always happy to help nothing is ever too much trouble. Great location just outside the town centre , a good selection of pubs and eateries nearby and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Quiet room,comfortable stay,friendly staff. Would recommend for trancelike on transit. Short stay good, obviously you will not get five star comfort at a price so affordable but great value hotel. One of the nice ones.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mahuva
Crawley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2016

On Arrival check in staff were polite and helpful, the room on the first floor was clean. There was hardly any outside noise which made for a good nights sleep, reception staff in the morning were polite and friendly all in all I had had a pleasant two night stay.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markwF4019GR

14 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nuneaton hotels
2.3 km away
Travelodge Nuneaton
Travelodge Nuneaton
#5 of 12 in Nuneaton
55 reviews
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton
2.3 km away
Premier Inn Nuneaton/Coventry Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Weston Hall Hotel
1.7 km away
Chase Hotel
Chase Hotel
#10 of 12 in Nuneaton
168 reviews
9.2 km away
Millers Hotel
Millers Hotel
#2 of 12 in Nuneaton
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth

Address: A444, Nuneaton CV10 7TF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Nuneaton
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Price Range: RM218 - RM379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Bedworth Hotel Nuneaton
Travel Lodge Nuneaton
Nuneaton Travelodge
Nuneaton Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ring before arrival and ask the helpful staff for the best room to meet your requirements”
 of 5 bubbles 394rays, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
1 of 1