We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Horse Graffham

Save
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (48)
Dining (7)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent85%
  • Very good6%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“willow barns”(37 reviews)
“fresh berries”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Bar/Lounge
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (94)
There are newer reviews for White Horse Graffham
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
79
6
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
79
6
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswillow barnsunderfloor heatingfresh berriesthe pubshower attachmentwhite horseearl grey teagorgeous viewsgoodwood racesfantastic staylittle toucheslovely bathhuge bedstayed two nightsnew ownersroll top bathwarm welcome
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2015

We just spent two nights at Willow Barnes. It was the most amazing location, fantastic views and very peaceful. The family that run the B&B and adjoining pub were lovely and could not have been more helpful, as were all the staff. The rooms are...More

Thank Anna B
Reviewed 30 June 2015

My husband and I have just returned from our 3rd stay at Willow Barnes - 4 nights whilst attending the Festival of Speed. Each year we have taken guests with us and yet again Amanda and Archie came up trumps. The rooms are beautifully decorated...More

Thank Kate P
Reviewed 3 May 2015 via mobile

A group of us stayed here for a weekend and by far the worst service we have ever had. The pub staff were lovely but the b&b owner was rude and obnoxious! Clearly not a place welcome to people under 60....No amount of money would...More

13  Thank rsolani
Response from Willowbarns, Owner at White Horse GraffhamResponded 26 May 2015

When you booked the rooms you received a conformation form with the 4 rooms for four adults along with, on the same page, our terms and conditions, where, not once but twice it states that we do not take children under 12 years old. You...More

Reviewed 3 May 2015

Willow Barns B&B has the potential to provide nice accommodation for a lovely trip away. Unfortunately our experience when we stayed at Willow Barns was far from enjoyable or welcoming. I stayed here with my husband and our 6 friends (3 other couples) as we...More

11  Thank Louise B
Reviewed 3 May 2015

When booking 4 rooms for 8 adults and one toddler, no mention was made of the "no child under 12" policy, neither was this mentioned when we checked in. Only on meeting the owner Amanda at breakfast, was a huge humiliating fuss made. I have...More

11  Thank mrsn465
Response from Willowbarns, Owner at White Horse GraffhamResponded 26 May 2015

When your friend booked the rooms he received a conformation form with the 4 rooms for four adults along with, on the same page, our terms and conditions, where, not once but twice it states that we do not take children under 12 years old....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Petworth
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$111 - US$191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$111 - US$191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (48)
Dining (7)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from White Horse Graffham staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Just discuss with Chris or Will and they will allocate to your preference - can have either a roll-topped..."
Read review
"absolutely unbeatable"
Read review
"Ask for a room with the view of the fields, otherwise your window backs onto the pub garden/breakfast room"
Read review
"Room 3 has lovely views of the countryside"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing