We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Hilliard/Columbus

Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (2)
Ratings and reviews
Ratings
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Business Centre
Self-Serve Laundry
1 Star Hotel
Whether your travels bring you to Hilliard for business or pleasure, book a room at our Knights Inn Hilliard/Columbus hotel for great value and a stay that meets your budget. Conveniently located off Interstate 270 and within 18 miles of Port Columbus International Airport, our...
View all hotel information
Location and contact
3950 Parkway Ln, Hilliard, OH 43026-2205
20.6 km to Port Columbus Intl Airport
59 restaurants are within a 2 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (92)
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Hilliard/Columbus
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
23
22
16
11
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
23
22
16
11
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslove seatroom was cleanstaff was very friendlyunitcolumbusrefrigeratorinterstate
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2016

This is an older property but could have been OK. However, the walls in back of the dresser were dirty and there was stuff on the carpet that should have been cleaned. But the thing that bother my wife the most was the housekeeping service....More

Thank ga_flatlander
Response from Neil P, General Manager at Knights Inn Hilliard/ColumbusResponded 24 May 2016

Dear ga_flatlander, We are sincerely sorry for the poor experience you had during your stay at our motel. There is never a good excuse for poor housekeeping. In your review you stated that you will be headed back to Hilliard next year. If you would...More

Reviewed 2 May 2016

This motel was fine for my mom and I after we were in town for a concert. We didn't spend much time at the hotel. The room was clean, and we did not experience any issues. There was a flat-screen TV mounted to the wall...More

Thank Suzanne A
Response from Neil P, General Manager at Knights Inn Hilliard/ColumbusResponded 24 May 2016

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and thank you for taking the time to share a review of your experience. We sincerely appreciate it. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you...More

Reviewed 30 October 2015

Excellent motel,excellent service and help,very clean rooms,location was super next to stores,and businesses,would recommend this little motel to anyone. A+ !!! THE RECEPTIONISTS WERE VERY HELPFUL.The security is very good as well.If i visit Columbus i would come to the same motelMore

Thank danu68
Response from Neil P, General Manager at Knights Inn Hilliard/ColumbusResponded 4 February 2016

Dear Danu68, Thank you for sharing your review, and thank you for choosing to stay with us while here in town. We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We as a team are always thrilled to hear about...More

Reviewed 24 September 2015

The room, #227, was advertised as a non-smoking room with a Queen Bed and a sofa. We stayed in a room with a chair and ottoman that had a least 50 cigarette burns on it and all the ratty built ins are still there from...More

Thank Marilyn K
Response from Neil P, General Manager at Knights Inn Hilliard/ColumbusResponded 4 February 2016

Dear Marilyn K., Let me first give you my sincerest apologies for your less than satisfactory stay at our motel. We actually are in the process of totally refreshing the property, and since your stay the rooms in our 200 building have been finished. I...More

Reviewed 3 September 2015

We were in Room 101. 2 queen beds, no smoking. No smoke smell at all. The room was clean. Everything worked. HOT water for great showers, (barely a ledge in the bathtub/shower for shampoo, etc, had to use tub edge) NO hair dryer in room,...More

1  Thank krca66
Response from Neil P, General Manager at Knights Inn Hilliard/ColumbusResponded 24 May 2016

Dear krca66, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. Thank you very much for putting a detailed review about your experience with our service and with our facilities. We do provide hair dryer and iron & board on request...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$48 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$48 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
NatMichelle
10 June 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Neil P | Property representative |
Hi NatMichel, We do have rooms that have a single queen bed and a small (twin) sofa sleeper. These rooms are available by special request when placing your reservation through our front desk. Please make your reservation at... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Very soundproof.Could not hear major highway (I270) nor local roads Cemetery Road Very famiy friendly and..."
Read review
"ask to smell the room before booking if possible"
Read review
"Ask for a room close to the office."
Read review
"I liked the 316 + side of the 300 building best."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing