We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Hotels.comUS$81*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$81*
US$81*
US$81*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

11 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
 Click to rate
Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was a good value for the money spent. It was clean and comfortable. It does not have a pool, fitness room, or a breakfast. However, we would rather spend less than have these amenities. A comfortable, spacious, clean room with a kitchen is much better than these other amenties. The staff was helpful and very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jandehiggins
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland. It's great to read you not only enjoyed your room and our outstanding service, but you found us to be a good value. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay! Sincerely, General Manager

Warrenton, Missouri
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Hotel staff was great. Clean room with everything we needed for our stay. We were in Toledo for a funeral. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Toledo. Room was nice size for two people. Don't forget to ask for kitchen package if you plan to cook. It's free just have to ask for it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachel t
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is satisfying to see you were able to enjoy the size and cleanliness of your room while our staff was helpful and accommodating. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Reviewed 12 April 2017

Despite being next to the exterior door, my room was quiet. Bed was comfortable, HVAC unit worked quietly and well. Disappointed with the breakfast, which is coffee, granola bars, and prepackaged small muffins. Not as nice as some of the ESAs I've stayed at, but an okay place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen K
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland, responded to this review

Karen, thanks for evaluating your stay. We are glad you had an overall pleasant visit and that you got a good night's rest. That being said, we are sorry the selections at our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast didn't live up to your expectations. I will share your concern with my food and beverage team. It was a pleasure to have you...

Flint, mi
Reviewed 27 March 2017

I've stayed in many Extended stay hotels in the Midwest and this one is better than most. This location has recently been re-painted and updated. I didn't smell any of the objectionable smells you frequently find at most Extended Stay branded hotels such as cigarette smoke, pet smells, oriental stir-fry grease, etc. The very minimal breakfast at all Extended Stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flintjarvis
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland, responded to this review

We appreciate your loyalty towards our brand. It’s nice to know you were pleased with your visit and that you liked our fully equipped kitchen as well as the service delivered by our front desk associates. Also, thank you for highlighting some of the key features of our wonderful location. We value your observations and regret any inconvenience caused. We...

Ohio
Reviewed 2 March 2017

My spouse recently stayed here for a month for business and I visited for a weekend. I was pleasantly surprised with this place for the price. He chose the weekly cleaning option, but could get fresh towels whenever necessary. Everything was cleaned to a high standard and supplies in the kitchen wrapped after cleaning. It must have recently (last couple...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traverlerx
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland, responded to this review

It is great to read how well your stay was at our hotel. We are pleased to read our affordable rates were beneficial during your stay and that our cleanliness met your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Bright and airy room. The beds were comfortable, great kitchen space. any thing you want for the kitchen will be brought promptly. Plenty of space. We joined their club and paid $76 plus taxes. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ncpucke
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your remarks. I'm glad that your room accommodations were to your liking and that you would stay with us again. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Temperance, Michigan
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

I recently spent 14 days here. Overall a nice place for the money. I took the $59 plus tax per night option. At this rate you only get maid service weekly. For the $69 per night you get daily maid service. My room had a small kitchen. They had a laundry room, but no pool of workout room. They put...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know you were well accommodated at our hotel for an affordable price and that you would recommend our hotel to others. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Canton, Michigan
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The room was comfortable, everything worked good and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I stay in a lot of these hotels and this was equal to most of them. I stayed on the third floor and the water pressure was not as strong as I would have preferred.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Walter L
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Despite the issue with the water pressure, I am glad to see you enjoyed your experience with us including our helpful staff and your comfortable room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Toledo
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at other extended stays the one in Maumee,oh is better. Holland extended is bare basics. The cable tv stinks the only channel available for kids is cartoon network. Since there was nothing for them to watch we bought a movie on vudu and was unable to watch it because the internet was horrible could NOT play a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish S
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for internet speed, however the internet company does provide an upgraded speed for an additional charge if that is something that interests you in the future. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you have any...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Stayed for 3 weeks before moving to Toledo. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They don't clean your room except for once a week and there is no ice machine. You have ice trays in your room. Rooms are a good size for no more than 2 people if you plan on staying for any length of time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B7841IHanitac
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am pleased to see you were well accommodated during your three week stay. It also satisfying to read that you enjoyed the size of your room and the amenities provided. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in...

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Holland
0.3 km away
Quality Inn Airport
Quality Inn Airport
#3 of 6 in Holland
134 reviews
0.3 km away
Courtyard Toledo Airport Holland
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn - Toledo Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Toledo
4.1 km away
Hampton Inn Toledo South Maumee
3.9 km away
Best Western Toledo South Maumee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Address: 6155 Trust Dr, Holland, OH 43528-9588
Region: United States > Ohio > Holland
Price Range: RM352 - RM473 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Holland
Holland Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lots of thumping going on in the room directly above room 103 till 1am”
flintjarvis, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“First floor convenient, higher floors might be quieter and no one will look in from parking lot.”
traverlerx, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Near expressway, Bob Evans, Kohls”
ncpucke, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
3 of 3
Hotels.com
US$81* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$81
ExtendedStayUS$81
Orbitz.comUS$81
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates