We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 42: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Arrived around 9pm. Couldn't get the heat/ac unit to work, finally after calling the desk got that figured out. A room with two Queen size beds. Pulled the covers back on one bed and the sheets were covered in black hair, and there was a dirty mens sock under the covers at the foot of the bed. Called down to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan R
Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a great staff from the ownership to the great people working the front desk. Even through the remodeling process they have done wonders maintaining the handling of guests and their accommodations. Rooms are very clean. I came with my family and will stay again. JMichaels

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMichaels85
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites In Mason OH. We greatly appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Rozy P General Manager La Quinta Cincinnati - Northeast lq6924gm@laquinta.com 513-459-111

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I booked a room from October 20 to October 26 directly through the hotel. As we were having one of our dogs bred we weren't sure how long we needed the room. The girl on the phone suggested we book longer and could always cancel rooms if we were leaving early. My husband decided to pay for the room a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nada2prada
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see...

Syracuse, New York
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

On our way to New Orleans for a cruise, and we stayed one night. Yes, they are remodeling, but it was still a great stay. Right off highway 71, comfy bed, nice pool/hot tub, good breakfast. We will probably try and plan to stay here on the way home in a week or so.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank roji65
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience about my hotel. It feels really good when guest share their experience, especially when it's good one. Thank again. Sincerely, Rozy P General Manager La Quinta Cincinnati - Northeast lq6924gm@laquinta.com 513-459-1111

Reviewed 25 October 2016

We stayed at this LaQuinta as we were attending a dog show in Wilmington, OH and this was the closest lq we could book. When we first pulled up I was concerned to say the least...there was scaffolding everywhere and construction vehicles lined the back side. We went ahead and checked in thinking that if it was too bad we'd...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Deana C
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Cincinnati - Northeast La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Rozy...

Tyler, Texas
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We stayed there on 10/1 and had to walk through water puddles in the hallway to get to our room. When I mentioned it the desk clerk said they think it was a water leak coming from inside the wall outside our room. While our room was newly renovated and very nice, I went to turn on the shower and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan M
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please allow me to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. I am so sorry to hear that the stay that you had was not up to par with what our guests have came to know and value. As mentioned we are going through a complete renovation process, which can make things a bit...

Irving, Texas
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We have stayed at this property several times, always satisfactory, although showing its age. The hotel was recently transferred from corporate to franchise and the new owner is currently renovating. We stayed in one of the renovated rooms and it was very nice, attractive furniture, furnishings and fixtures. A few issues which should be cleared up soon. The mirror has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel K
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback and your business as well. It was certainly my honor having you at our hotel. Thank you for taking time and share your most valuable opinion. I apologist for not having enough light by the vanity. Looking forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Rozy P General Manager La Quinta Cincinnati - Northeast lq6924gm@laquinta.com 513-459-1111

Maryville, Tennessee
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Don't pay any attention to the bad reviews, we stayed here 10/5/16 and yes the place is in the process of updating things so you can expect to be a little inconvenienced. The lady at the front desk said all the rooms have been updated with all new furnishings and ours was; and it looked great! The carpet in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Russell F
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience about my hotel. It feels really good when guest share their experience, especially when it's good one. I would love to see you every time you are in Mason area. Thanks again. Sincerely, Rozy P General Manager La Quinta Cincinnati - Northeast lq6924gm@laquinta.com 513-459-1111

Westcentral Indiana
Reviewed 9 October 2016

The hotel was clean, and the staff very friendly. The breakfast meal was fresh and was quite generous for free. Good nights sleep. The hotel was situated so that the attractions were easy to get to. I enjoyed the stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iqlr
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback and your business as well. It was certainly my honor having you at our hotel. Thank you for taking time and share your most valuable opinion. Looking forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Rozy Patel General Manager La Quinta Cincinnati - Northeast lq6924gm@laquinta.com 513-459-1111

Aurora, Ohio
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I read the reviews on this hotel & was going to pass on it but my husband didn't want to drive any more. Let me tell you I was expecting a disaster but we were pleasantly surprised as to how nice it is! The room is very clean and looks to have been updated recently. Apparently they are in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarao14
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Cincinnati - Northeast La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Rozy...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mason hotels
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati-Mason
0.4 km away
Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mason
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
0.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Mason
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

Address: 9918 Escort Dr, Mason, OH 45040-9444
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Mason
Price Range: RM307 - RM391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cincinnati-Northeast Hotel Mason
La Quinta Cincinnati Northeast
La Quinta Mason
Mason La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“When staying in Mason Ohio choose another hotel!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles nada2prada, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We have a dog and they put us on the first floor which worked out good, not having to take him on the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles barbarao14, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you are not very particular about a kitchen at a Hotel, I would recommend this property.”
 of 5 bubbles kesavanh, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor by the pool. Quiet and first floor was great for us with our puppy.”
  • King Bed
  • Very Spacious
  • Desk Area
 of 5 bubbles saraheZ7574CZ, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you want quiet choose a higher floor on the end.”
 of 5 bubbles jcresource, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay