We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH

TripAdvisorUS$48*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$48*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

242 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 242: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH
 Click to rate
Middletown, Ohio
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room I was giving was nice and decorated well, the beds were a little hard and the bathroom was very old smelling and could of been a bit cleaner other than that it was great!!!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgianac260
Walkerton, Indiana
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 March 2017

We stayed here on our trip to see the National Museum of the US Air Force about 12 miles away. We were in room 110,non-smoking, clean and comfortable, everything worked including the wifi. Check in was speedy and courteous. Standard continental breakfast with the waffle iron. Not a destination in itself, of course, but a good value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cburkart
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your most recent stay with us. I am pleased that you had such a great experience at the hotel and we hope you will return soon to see us again!

Menomonie
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We have stayed at this super 8 for many years during Hamvention, Never have been disappointed , this year they are remodeling, Friendly staff, great location for the convention

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
Saginaw, MI
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon S
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been staying at this hotel for the past few years, when I come back to Ohio to visit. It is reasonably priced and central to most of the places that I travel when I visit. The front desk staff at the hotel are all top notch, but the rooms themselves are becoming really run down, particularly the bathrooms....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottpH9658PA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R2037XAannab
Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No everything was fine, I had family trouble and needed to get away. It was as pleasant as it could be under the circumstances

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynthiad913
Management response:

Thanks for taking a moment to comment on your stay. I am very pleased to see you always have a great stay with us, we enjoy having you here. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip! See you then. Sincerely, Nilam General Manager.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hallway smelled terrible of cigarette smoke. Our room had a really dirty smell. The bed was broken down. Mould in the shower. Hall carpet dirty. Very minimal breakfast. Towels thin. The did give us an extra desk chair when we asked. Staff was pleasant.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielgM8209TK
Management response:

We are sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant stay with us. I will have our Housekeeping and maintenance department will fix that issue and have it replaced. Sorry we where not able to resolve that issue before your stay happened. However, We would love for you to stay with us again, so we can provide a better...

St marys ohio
Reviewed 13 April 2017

The Bathroom was very dirty ( hair everywhere). Carpet tore up nails sticking out. Toilets were backed up in the morning. Could hear everything going on in the rooms besides us.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrasX9515ZU
Management response:

We are sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant stay with us. I will have our Housekeeping and maintenance department will fix that issue and have it replaced. Sorry we where not able to resolve that issue before your stay happened. However, We would love for you to stay with us again, so we can provide a better...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and I was very pleasantly surprised to see they are under new management. Most of the room furniture has been replaced with new. The curtains were a bit wrinkled and then we found out they had JUST taken them out of their packages and wanted them up before we arrived. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaryK1115261206
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I am very pleased to know that you found our hotel and its amenities highly commendable.

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miamisburg
1.3 km away
Comfort Suites Dayton South / Miamisburg
0.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Dayton South - I-75 Miamisburg
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Dayton Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Dayton South / Miamisburg
1.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Dayton South/Miamisburg
3.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dayton South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH

Address: 155 Monarch Ln, Miamisburg, OH 45342-3637 (Formerly Wellesley Inn)
Region: United States > Ohio > Miamisburg
Price Range: RM214 - RM381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Miamisburg/Dayton s Area Hotel Miamisburg
Super Eight Miamisburg
Miamisburg Super 8
Miamisburg Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevators so if you have pets or special needs I would suggest calling to ensure you get a ground floor.”
NancyW722, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Housekeeping likes to start early, so you may want to hang out the Do no disturb sign”
danielpD9092ZO, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I recommend 101, 103 or 105”
  • Really inviting reclining chair! It's as comfortable as it looks.
rowenacherry, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor was best for us.”
Grateful1043, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Middle corridor was pretty nice.”
  • Soluble bed room first floor
  • Soluble bed room first floor
  • Soluble bed room first floor
  • Soluble bed room first floor
  • Soluble bed room first floor
  • Soluble bed room first floor
alman4869, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$48* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates