We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 94: English reviews
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 April 2016

We've always had wonderful experiences at Fairfield Inns, and althouh this didn't meet or exceed our expectations it wasn't bad, the room was clean. When we telephone the property to make the resevation and requested a room on the first floor - "no problem, confirmed" we were told. At check-in we were assigned a room on the 3rd floor at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rick215
Adam M, Manager at Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe, responded to this review

Dear Rick215, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn Middletown. I am glad to hear you found our cleanliness up to your standards. However, I apologize we didn't meet your expectations. We pride ourselves in providing impressive service so your satisfaction is important to us. We will discuss your comments on how to handle these types of situations during our...

Jersey City, NJ
Reviewed 25 March 2016

The Fairfield Inn in Middletown is a good option; the staff is great and very friendly. Overall this is a no frills, budget friendly hotel and I'd say that you get what you pay for ... clean room, convenient accommodations, free breakfast, etc. My complaints are that the rooms are a bit tight ... particularly the bathrooms, which are borderline...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AHJW
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe, responded to this review

Dear AHJW, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn Middletown. It is always our pleasure to provide you with a clean room along with friendly service. I apologize for the issues you had with the temperature. I will have my maintenance team look into this issue. We hope to see you again in the future, when your travels bring you...

Reviewed 22 March 2016

They was very nice. They let the kids play in the pool longer because we got there late. They had a very good breakfast, even though they took down right at 9am. The rooms was good, only thing I really didnt like was that a friend and I both had rooms and her had a fridge in it and our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erica E
Reviewed 8 March 2016

i have stayed in a lot of hotel, but it was my first time staying at a fairfield inn. me and my friends got at the inn very early morning, an hour later, we went down to the pool, while at the pool 2 female employees and 2 police officer come to the pool and told us that we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean N
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe, responded to this review

Dear Jean N, Thank you for taking time to review the Fairfield Inn Middletown. Our hotel does have a smoke free policy which is noted at check in as well as on signage throughout the hotel. I understand your frustration with this charge, however after a room is smoked in, we must do an extensive cleaning of all furniture, curtains,...

Sunny Pittsburgh
Reviewed 22 February 2016

I have been here several times and find that the customer service from all levels is great. All employees appear to try and make YOUR stay the one most important. No matter what the issue the team attempts to correct any item that may not be to your satisfaction

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Honda4
Webster, New York
Reviewed 11 February 2016

The location is very convenient and the price is good. The hotel has a few rough edges but nothing significant. Breakfast is included, but minimal. No on site exercise (that's at a gym about 5 miles away). Room was good with no problems.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike L
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe, responded to this review

Dear Mike L, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn Middletown. I am pleased to hear you were happy with your room, as well as our location and room rates. However, I apologize we did not meet all of your needs. We hope that you will stay with us again, when your travels bring you to Middletown. Sincerely, Rochelle V....

Lawrenceburg, Tennessee
Reviewed 31 January 2016

While working in the Middletown OH area I stayed at this property for 2 nights. It was a very pleasant stay and I would recommend it. The only negative is from noised from the floor above. I was on the 1st floor and the person above was very noisy walking around the room but wasn't terribly objectionable. Free internet was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin K
Grove City, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

Nice and clean. Slightly aged. The staff is super nice. Kim checked us in quickly and Courtney helped us with a small issue. Breakfast is the typical with self made waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, cereals,fruit, and pastries. The staff was in and sticking buffet items. Passed two housekeepers in the hall, both were nice and said hello. One of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angie_horn
Yorktown, Indiana
Reviewed 4 January 2016

I have signed up for Marriott Rewards because I have always loved their hotels, and now we find one every time we go somewhere. I won't go somewhere else as long as I still see awesome hotels. I didn't give this a 5 star only because the hotel is a bit outdated for a Marriott. The staff was definitely excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nharty09
TX
Reviewed 29 December 2015

The staff was friendly, the rooms clean and the bed and linens were comforable. We felt like were were valued guests!. The pool was a little chilly but the jacuzzi was perfect. You can't go wrong here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank letstravelTx

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middletown
0.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Franklin
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Middletown
Hampton Inn Middletown
#1 of 5 in Middletown
326 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Franklin
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Days Inn Middletown
Days Inn Middletown
#4 of 9 in Franklin
199 reviews
5.8 km away
Comfort Inn Monroe
Comfort Inn Monroe
#2 of 4 in Monroe
108 reviews
9.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe hotel is perfect for business, weekend getaways, family, and leisure travelers. We are located in Middletown, OH and within a short distance to restaurants, shopping, and movies. Our hotel is 30 miles from downtown Cincinnati, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport (CVG), Dayton International Airport (DAY), and Newport on the Levee. Our hotel is also with minutes of area businesses: AK Steel, Atrium Hospital, Air Products, Wausau Paper, Proctor & Gamble and General Electric. Nearby colleges include Cincinnati State- Middletown and Miami University-Middletown. Each of our spacious hotel rooms feature designer bedding by Marriott and free wireless high speed Internet. Guests can take a swim in our indoor pool or relax in the spa. Wake up each morning to a free breakfast buffet with hot and healthy options available. At the Fairfield Inn Middletown, you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe

Address: 6750 Roosevelt Pkwy, Middletown, OH 45044-8945
Region: United States > Ohio > Butler County > Middletown
Price Range: RM465 - RM642 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Marriott and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Middletown Hotel Middletown
Fairfield Middletown
Middletown Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay on the top floor if you can to avoid noisy people above you”
 of 5 bubbles BDL999_12, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Great location”
 of 5 bubbles AHJW, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a top floor room as footsteps on floor above are pretty loud in room below.”
 of 5 bubbles 453KevinK, 30 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Depends on if you like privacy or upper or lower rooms staff will accommodate your request”
 of 5 bubbles Honda4, 12 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Location was great rooms were nice and quiet even though hotel was busy and I woke up to quite a bit of snow during the middle of night”
 of 5 bubbles Honda4, 19 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5