We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South

Booking.comUS$51*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$51*
US$51*
US$51*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Milan\/Cedar Point South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

384 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South
See the most recent reviews
Showing 383: English reviews
Virginia Beach
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Close to amusement Park, Bed was not comfortable, had to ask the front desk to restock the breakfast area both mornings. Train comes past the hotel a couple of times each night. Not the usual Days Inn experience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betty W
Patty B, General Manager at Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South, responded to this review

We are sorry that your stay was less than what you expected. We want our guests to be comfortable and safe during their time with us. We try to keep breakfast replenished each morning and are happy to restock items whenever it is needed.

Crystal, Michigan
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 552perrim
Patty B, General Manager at Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South, responded to this review

Wooster, Ohio
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The room we had shouldn't have been considered a room the only thing separating us from the room next door was a retractable wall n we heard our neighbors the whole night plus the shower door was busted n wasn't very clean

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 126gennies
Patty B, General Manager at Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South, responded to this review

We want our guests to have a good night's experience with us and are sorry that noisy guests next door bothered you. The front desk staff would have asked the other guests to quiet down if you had let them know.

Parkersburg, West Virginia
Reviewed 14 June 2016

The room we stayed in was a great choice for us. We got the king bed with jacuzzi tub. Had a hard time figuring out where to turn it on at, but overall it was a great stay. The staff was friendly and the main pool was nice and clean too. Definetely recommend for anyone!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephmE2684IH
Patty B, General Manager at Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South, responded to this review

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always appreciated when guests take the time to praise our staff and facilities. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Milan area.

commerce, ga
Reviewed 13 June 2016

a/c not working, breakfast not of quality, poor communication skills at front desk, decor in rooms out dated, very unhappy people working in hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
Patty B, General Manager at Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South, responded to this review

We regret that you were not happy during your stay with us. If you had notified front desk staff that you were having problems with your air conditioning, we could have fixed it or moved you to another room. We have several choices at our breakfast bar, we are sorry you could not find anything you liked. We would like...

Sandusky, Ohio
Reviewed 12 June 2016

The room were clean. The staff was one day really nice and friendly but the the next day the other people were rude and did not want to be at work.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 410caseyb
Patty B, General Manager at Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased that you found your room to be clean. We are sorry if you had any problem with any aspect of your stay and hope you will let us serve you again the next time your travels bring you to this area.

Wolfville, Canada
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennyf489
Patty B, General Manager at Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South, responded to this review

Perry Hall, Maryland, Usa
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harry Q
Patty B, General Manager at Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South, responded to this review

Reviewed 7 June 2016

Where should I start? The check-in process was terrible. Reserved our room 2 months ahead, still wound up waiting for half an hour to get our room. There was a noticeable tone of discrimination from the front desk. We were checking in amongst a group of younger adults. The carpet felt very unclean, we wore flip flops everywhere in our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lue H
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 7 June 2016 via mobile

Where to begin? We made our reservation 2 months ago, took 30 minutes to check in. Front desk felt very unfriendly. Checked in amongst younger adults and there was a noticeable tone of discrimination. Carpet felt especially dirty, we wore our flipflops the entire time. Tables were dusty. The garbage bins had no liners!!! Partial toilet paper roll with no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milan
0.2 km away
Super 8 Milan/Sandusky Area
0.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sandusky South
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Milan
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 35 in Sandusky
311 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sandusky / Milan
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Milan Sandusky
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South

Address: 11410 State Route 250, I-80/90 & State Rt 250, Milan, OH 44846
Region: United States > Ohio > Milan
Price Range: RM241 - RM687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South Hotel Milan
Milan Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Milan/Cedar Point South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“good breakfast”
Umbaraka, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“My tip is do not choose a room here. The whole hotel smells like smoke.”
MeghanD539, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you need good Wi-Fi ask for rooms closer to the lobby.”
JenS719, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
“North facing (front office side) are the quietest overall.”
30ps, 6 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Request ground floor unless you want to carry luggage up the stairs”
sway2015, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$51* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$51
Hotels.comUS$51
PricelineUS$51
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates