We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 284: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
 Click to rate
Maumee, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a nice hotel. The room was large and clean, and the kids loved the pool area. I would request a room away from the pool/game area though, because people talking in this area can sound like they are in the room with you.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hotelguest2650
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! I'm sorry to hear that the noise outside of your room disrupted your sleep. The next time you come back, feel free to call the hotel directly to request a room in an area that may be less noisy. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Warm Regards,...

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Love this New Orleans style hotel. My husband and I stayed here over the weekend just recently. We reserved a non-smoking king, but was upgraded to the concierge adults only floor at no additional charge. We loved it! The room was clean and had newer furnishings. The bed was very comfortable and pillows were great. From 6pm-8pm, you can visit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yingyang10
Management response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property! I am so glad you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade. The Adults Only Concierge floor is a great place to relax when you're not traveling with children. We cannot wait to have you back again with your family! Call us directly and we can help you get a room that...

London, Canada
Reviewed 4 February 2017

After having a VERY BAD and short lived hotel experience at the bridge point inn nearby , we came here for some peace of mind. Mark at the front desk was incredibly helpful and empathetic and wanted to ensure our experience in the area was turned around. He recognized our concerns and worked with us to find the best price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarahjscott13
Management response:

I am so pleased to hear that Mark was able to turn your night around!! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Coloumbus Ohio
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Stayed 2 days for bluegrass festival that was held inside the hotel. Great service. Very nice hotel with reasonable rates. Ate at the hotel restaurant for 3 meals and all were very good. Coffee served in the lobby every morning

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Softtailrn
Management response:

Hi there! Thank you so much for joining us for the Bluegrass Festival! Wasn't it a blast? I love listening to everyone play their instruments and sing. It's such a great time! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant. We have some excellent food in there!! We appreciate your feedback and your 5-star review! Hopefully we...

Balad, Iraq
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

IHG is our companies choice for our travelling techs all over the USA. I stay around 300 nights per year at HI and HI Express. Normally we would stay in Toledo/Maumee but after seeing pictures we decided a family trip to this classy looking hotel. Needless to say, this was our first & last time ever at this hotel. I've...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hobbs20
Brenda F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am so sorry it was such a disappointing evening. We will continue to work on enforcing our policies and keeping our recreation area safe and respectful for everyone to enjoy. I understand and respect your feelings and observations. Sincerely, Brenda Fey, GM

Reviewed 18 January 2017

I travel for a living 4 of 7 days a week and have stayed at numerous hotels and this by far is a the top for customer service. From day one they have been very friendly and accommodating and have taken care us us . That alone is so hard to find nowadays and very much appreciated. Not to mention...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your 5-star review!! I am so glad you have enjoyed staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Reviewed 15 January 2017

If you're looking for a safe place to take your 4-15 year olds this is great, plenty of room for a birthday party or to just enjoy the multiple pools! One even has a basketball hoops and fountain. Lots of fun here!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David S
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the pools during your stay. Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn French Quarter and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Oregon, Ohio
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The New Years package that we booked was a great deal . Food was excellent ,the bands that they had were great, and there were drink tickets that went with the package as well. We booked a king room and the check out wasn't till 1:30. We will be back for next year.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HRCHChessie
Brenda F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Thanks so much for the great review! We love hosting our NYE celebration and are delighted that you had such a great time :) We look forward to seeing you next year! We'll be mailing our NYE flier out in September, so you can start reserving/planning then. Thanks again and we hope your new year is happy, peaceful, and prosperous...

Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed with other couples for new years bash. So very disappointed. Both beds had valleys in the middle. Outdated rooms, ceiling stained with water marks. Teeny tiny bathroom. Party food was mediocre at best. Bland and lukewarm. For what we paid expecting a nice getaway we left there feeling gross. Will never stay there again unless many updates happen. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norman D
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am sorry that your stay with us was not a great one. We are in the process of renovating our property, and I do hope that you will give us another try in the future. Wishing you and yours a very Happy New Year! Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Let's begin stating the band's and food were above average. Considering the amount charged per room for myself and guests very high priced for not having a fridge or microwave in the room . I did attempt calling front desk to inquire and was told no available fridges left. The room that my fiance and I were in had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas95camaro
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! I am so glad you chose to bring in the New Year with us. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not a great one... Having limited mini-fridges, we cannot always provide them, and I am sorry for that inconvenience. I wish I would have known...

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
4.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
254 reviews
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
0.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#6 of 13 in Perrysburg
70 reviews
7.2 km away
Holiday Inn Toledo/Maumee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You will be charmed by the Holiday Inn Perrysburg-French Quarter, the New Orleans-style hotel complete with kid friendly Holidome and separate conference center. Conveniently located in Perrysburg, OH, you are within minutes of downtown Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee. Directly off of I-75 and within 1 mile of the Ohio Turnpike, you will spend less time in traffic and more time doing what you came to Toledo/Perrysburg to do. Get away with your family to our newly renovated New Orleans Styled Holidome. Features include basketball hoop/shooting water fountain in our indoor/outdoor pool, oversized hot tub, sauna, ping pong table, pool table and foosball table, Game room and snack bar. We also feature a seasonal outdoor pool as well as an adults-only pool located in the atrium (may be closed for special functions). We are located within minutes to Levis Commons Shopping Center and Westfield Mall. Catch a Mud Hens game at Fifth Third Field or take the kids to visit the bears at the Toledo Zoo, both within 10 minutes of the hotel. We have what you need to be productive. In addition to free Wi-Fi access in all guest rooms, we have a separate conference center for you to hold your. Our experienced sales and banquet staff are here to ensure a seamless meeting. For that extra sense of quiet, we offer our adult-only Concierge Floors, complete with a Continental breakfast each morning as well as evening drinks (limit 2) and hors d'oeuvre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Address: 10630 Fremont Pike, Rte 20 & I-75, Perrysburg, OH 43551-3354
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Price Range: RM509 - RM704 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter 3*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Hotel Perrysburg
Perrysburg Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not get a room that opens near the pool or pool tables”
 of 5 bubbles hotelguest2650, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay in the adults only area if traveling with your spouse. If traveling with kids, stay above the Holidome.”
 of 5 bubbles yingyang10, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a pool view room!”
 of 5 bubbles davidsW2259XL, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get room on concierge level if you want quiet, no kids, happy hour, and free breakfast. Worth the expense.”
 of 5 bubbles 150salliem, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Do not choose a room that opens to the pool atrium area unless you want to swim. This will reduce the mustiness in your room.”
 of 5 bubbles LovePgh, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5