We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East

    2826 Taylor Road Ext, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-9555
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$98US$109
    View Deal
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good32%
    • Average23%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “hot tub” (7 reviews)
    “front desk” (27 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
    Special Offer: Book Direct for Less!
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$98
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$109
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$98
      View Deal
    View all 29 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (141)
    There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 141 reviews

    Reviewed 30 January 2017

    Door for room didn't shut all the way and there was a gap. Bed was very uncomfortable and the noise from the pipes knocking all night did not allow for sleep. No hot water in the AM, and then no water pressure when you decide...More

    1  Thank jmorningstar
    Response from Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus EastResponded 1 February 2017

    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. As our number one goal is to give our guest the amazing experience they deserve, we unfortunately did not meet that goal during your recent stay. Please accept our deepest apologies...More

    Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

    Inexpensive room rate, but you get what you pay for here. Older hotel in need of a refresh. Bed was old and uncomfortable. Shower lacked pressure and at times the temperature varied wildly. Breakfast was typicalMore

    1  Thank billfrompa2015
    Response from Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus EastResponded 22 January 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. As we always strive to give our guests the best experience possible, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincerest apologizes...More

    Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

    This young man was absolutely the best working at the front desk. The woman ahead of us was very demanding and rude, but Reokis handled her with kid gloves. He was very accommodating and a terrific employee. Just wanted you to knowMore

    Thank Melinda R
    Response from Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus EastResponded 8 December 2016

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. As a valued guest, your satisfaction is our number one goal and we are thrilled we were able to give you the experience you deserve. We will pass on...More

    Reviewed 14 November 2016

    Wasn't thrilled when we first went to our room, thought it was older and small. But the staff at this hotel is amazing Front desk, Maids, Hostess for breakfast, everyone one was so polite. We were there Sunday - Wednesday with our two grandsons that...More

    Thank Patricia S
    Response from Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus EastResponded 17 November 2016

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on trip advisor. We are so happy that your stay with us was a great one. As we pride ourselves on giving our guests the best experience possible, we are thrilled we...More

    Reviewed 10 November 2016

    The room was large with microwave & fridge. 2 very comfortable full sized beds with lots of pillows. Great hot breakfast with eggs, bacon, waffles, fruit, yogurt, cereal, bagels, juice, coffee and milk. Indoor pool is a bit small and the hot tub was WAY...More

    Thank CrusinCrew
    Response from Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus EastResponded 10 November 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. As we strive to give our guests the best experience possible, we are thrilled we were able to reach our goal. As a valued guest, we will be sharing your feedback with our...More

    Hampton Inn Columbus-East
    388 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Pickerington
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East
    117 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Reynoldsburg
     
    Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East
    332 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Pickerington
     
    Comfort Inn
    191 reviews
    #3 of 3 hotels in Pickerington
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$113 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 83
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Reynoldsburg
    • Also Known As
    • Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East Hotel Reynoldsburg ,
    • Fairfield Inn And Suites Columbus East ,
    • Fairfield Inn Reynoldsburg ,
    • Fairfield Reynoldsburg ,
    • Reynoldsburg Fairfield Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (6)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (28)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn Columbus-East
    388 reviews
    .62 km away
     
    Comfort Inn
    191 reviews
    .68 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East
    117 reviews
    .05 km away
     
    Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East
    332 reviews
    .83 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Fogata Grill
    158 reviews
    .68 km away
    Omezzo Restaurant and Pizzeria
    62 reviews
    .92 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    106 reviews
    .62 km away
    Smokey Bones BBQ
    105 reviews
    .63 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Motorcycle Hall of Fame Museum
    59 reviews
    .36 km away
    Blacklick Woods Metro Park
    29 reviews
    2.40 km away
    The Marcus Pickerington Cinema
    50 reviews
    .94 km away
    Pickerington Ponds
    27 reviews
    5.79 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ashley R
    3 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Debbie Harry M | Reviewed this property |
    Yes it was nice too!
    0
    Votes
    Glenda J
    30 January 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from toughcritic40 | Reviewed this property |
    As far as I know, they only have two beds a room. One of your party would have to be willing to do a rollaway or a pullout couch.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room that doesn't face I-70--that will reduce noise a little."
    Read review
    "Try to get a room farthest from I-70 to minimize traffic noise."
    Read review
    "3rd floor (top floor)"
    Read review
    "Very convenient, local restraunt's and shopping in walking distance"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing